Belmont game moved to Wednesday

    Saluki second baseman Connor Kopach

    Saluki second baseman Connor Kopach
    Baseball Home

    HEADLINES
    Southern drops double-header to Western Kentucky on Saturday

    Salukis take on Western Kentucky in weekend road series

    Weather conditions force location change for Saluki Baseball this weekend

    RELATED LINKS
    Official Athletics Twitter
    Official Athletics Facebook
    Official Athletics YouTube

    March 3, 2014

    CARBONDALE, Ill. – The Southern Illinois University baseball team’s road game at Belmont has been moved from Tuesday, March 4 to Wednesday, March 5. It will be played at 3:30 p.m. at Belmont’s E.S. Rose Park in Nashville, Tenn.


     

     

    Sunday, Mar 1
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Bowling Green, Ky. 12:00 PM
    Tuesday, Mar 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 3:00 PM
    Friday, Mar 6
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 3:00 PM
    Saturday, Mar 7
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 2:00 PM
    Sunday, Mar 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Tuesday, Mar 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Nashville, Tenn. 4:00 PM
    Wednesday, Mar 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Clarksville, Tenn. 1:00 PM
    Friday, Mar 13
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Champaign, Ill. 4:00 PM
    Saturday, Mar 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Champaign, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Sunday, Mar 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Champaign, Ill. 1:00 PM
    SIU