Murray State game postponed until Wednesday

    Tuesday's game has been postponed due to rain.

    Tuesday's game has been postponed due to rain.
    Baseball Home

    HEADLINES
    Salukis fall to Western Kentucky, 11-6, in series finale

    Southern drops double-header to Western Kentucky on Saturday

    Salukis take on Western Kentucky in weekend road series

    RELATED LINKS
    Official Athletics Twitter
    Official Athletics Facebook
    Official Athletics YouTube

    March 5, 2013

    MURRAY, Ky. - The Southern Illinois baseball team’s road game against Murray State has been postponed until Wednesday, March 6 due to rain. The game was originally scheduled for today but will played tomorrow at 2 p.m. at Murray State’s Reagan Field.


     

     

    Tuesday, Mar 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 3:00 PM
    Friday, Mar 6
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 3:00 PM
    Saturday, Mar 7
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 2:00 PM
    Sunday, Mar 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Tuesday, Mar 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Nashville, Tenn. 4:00 PM
    Wednesday, Mar 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Clarksville, Tenn. 1:00 PM
    Friday, Mar 13
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Champaign, Ill. 4:00 PM
    Saturday, Mar 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Champaign, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Sunday, Mar 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Champaign, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Tuesday, Mar 17
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Martin, Tenn. 5:00 PM
    SIU