Murray State game postponed until Wednesday

    Tuesday's game has been postponed due to rain.

    Tuesday's game has been postponed due to rain.
    Baseball Home

    HEADLINES
    Weather conditions force location change for Saluki Baseball this weekend

    Southern drops 3-2 extra innings game to Murray State

    Saluki Baseball announces schedule change, will play at home on Wednesday

    RELATED LINKS
    Official Athletics Twitter
    Official Athletics Facebook
    Official Athletics YouTube

    March 5, 2013

    MURRAY, Ky. - The Southern Illinois baseball team’s road game against Murray State has been postponed until Wednesday, March 6 due to rain. The game was originally scheduled for today but will played tomorrow at 2 p.m. at Murray State’s Reagan Field.


     

     

    Saturday, Feb 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Bowling Green, Ky. 1:00 PM
    Baseball Bowling Green, Ky. 5:00 PM
    Sunday, Mar 1
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Bowling Green, Ky. 10:00 AM
    Tuesday, Mar 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 3:00 PM
    Friday, Mar 6
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 3:00 PM
    Saturday, Mar 7
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 2:00 PM
    Sunday, Mar 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Tuesday, Mar 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Nashville, Tenn. 4:00 PM
    Wednesday, Mar 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Clarksville, Tenn. 1:00 PM
    Friday, Mar 13
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Champaign, Ill. 4:00 PM
    SIU