Murray State game postponed until Wednesday

    Tuesday's game has been postponed due to rain.

    Tuesday's game has been postponed due to rain.
    Baseball Home

    HEADLINES
    Southern Illinois vs Wichita State currently delayed

    Saluki Baseball hosts Wichita State for three-game series

    Southern Illinois Baseball at SEMO canceled

    RELATED LINKS
    Official Athletics Twitter
    Official Athletics Facebook
    Official Athletics YouTube

    March 5, 2013

    MURRAY, Ky. - The Southern Illinois baseball team’s road game against Murray State has been postponed until Wednesday, March 6 due to rain. The game was originally scheduled for today but will played tomorrow at 2 p.m. at Murray State’s Reagan Field.


     

     

    Friday, Apr 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 4:30 PM
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 6:30 PM
    Saturday, Apr 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 4:00 PM
    Wednesday, May 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Champaign, Ill. 3:30 PM
    Friday, May 6
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Springfield, Mo. 6:30 PM
    Saturday, May 7
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Springfield, Mo. 2:00 PM
    Sunday, May 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Springfield, Mo. 1:00 PM
    Friday, May 13
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Evansville, Ind. 6:00 PM
    Saturday, May 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Evansville, Ind. 2:00 PM
    Sunday, May 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Evansville, Ind. 1:00 PM