Doubleheader Saturday against Northern Illinois




    Baseball Home

    HEADLINES
    Saluki Baseball picked eighth in MVC preseason poll

    Saluki Baseball picked eighth in MVC preseason poll

    Saluki Baseball posts second-highest GPA in program history

    RELATED LINKS
    Official Athletics Twitter
    Official Athletics Facebook
    Official Athletics YouTube

    March 8, 2013

    CARBONDALE, Ill.- Sunday's Southern Illinois baseball game against Northern Illinois has been moved up one day due to a forecast of rain and will be played as part of a doubleheader on Saturday. The first game of the twinbill will start at 11 a.m. Saturday's game was originally scheduled for a 2 p.m. first pitch.


     

     

    Friday, Feb 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Lake Charles, La. 6:00 PM
    Saturday, Feb 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Lake Charles, La. 3:00 PM
    Sunday, Feb 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Lake Charles, La. 1:00 PM
    Tuesday, Feb 23
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Clarksville, Tenn. 3:30 PM
    Friday, Feb 26
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 2:00 PM
    Saturday, Feb 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 2:00 PM
    Sunday, Feb 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Tuesday, Mar 1
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 3:00 PM
    Friday, Mar 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 3:00 PM
    Saturday, Mar 5
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 2:00 PM