Doubleheader Saturday against Northern Illinois




    Baseball Home

    HEADLINES
    Salukis fall 4-3 to Wichita in 12 innings after forcing extra innings

    Shockers run rule SIU, 10-0, in seven innings

    Salukis on the road for Wichita State series beginning Friday

    RELATED LINKS
    Official Athletics Twitter
    Official Athletics Facebook
    Official Athletics YouTube

    March 8, 2013

    CARBONDALE, Ill.- Sunday's Southern Illinois baseball game against Northern Illinois has been moved up one day due to a forecast of rain and will be played as part of a doubleheader on Saturday. The first game of the twinbill will start at 11 a.m. Saturday's game was originally scheduled for a 2 p.m. first pitch.


     

     

    Sunday, Apr 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Wichita, Kan. 12:00 PM
    Tuesday, Apr 22
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 5:00 PM Live Stats
    Friday, Apr 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Normal, Ill. 6:00 PM
    Saturday, Apr 26
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Normal, Ill. 2:00 PM
    Sunday, Apr 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Normal, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Tuesday, Apr 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Champaign, Ill. 6:00 PM
    Friday, May 2
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 6:30 PM Live Stats
    Saturday, May 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 4:00 PM Live Stats
    Sunday, May 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM Live Stats
    Friday, May 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 6:30 PM Live Stats
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket