Sunday's game rained out

    Monday's series finale is still scheduled for 1 p.m. in Carbondale.

    Monday's series finale is still scheduled for 1 p.m. in Carbondale.
    Baseball Home

    HEADLINES
    Friday's baseball game postponed, weekend series to be determined

    Weather conditions postpones Tuesday's baseball game

    Salukis fall to Western Kentucky, 11-6, in series finale

    RELATED LINKS
    Official Athletics Twitter
    Official Athletics Facebook
    Official Athletics YouTube

    March 17, 2013

    MARION, Ill. - Sunday's game against Illinois, scheduled to be played at Rent One Park in Marion, Ill., has been cancelled due to rain. As of now, there are no plans to make up the game. Monday's game against the Illini is still scheduled to be played at 1 p.m. at Abe Martin Field.


     

     

    Saturday, Mar 7
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 2:00 PM
    Sunday, Mar 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Tuesday, Mar 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Nashville, Tenn. 4:00 PM
    Friday, Mar 13
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Champaign, Ill. 4:00 PM
    Saturday, Mar 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Champaign, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Sunday, Mar 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Champaign, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Tuesday, Mar 17
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Martin, Tenn. 5:00 PM
    Friday, Mar 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 6:30 PM
    Saturday, Mar 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 2:00 PM
    Sunday, Mar 22
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM
    SIU