Sunday's game rained out

    Monday's series finale is still scheduled for 1 p.m. in Carbondale.

    Monday's series finale is still scheduled for 1 p.m. in Carbondale.
    Baseball Home

    HEADLINES
    Saluki Baseball faces in-state rival Illinois on Wednesday

    Saluki Baseball wins first series against Wichita State since 2006

    Smith's walk-off home run gives Salukis 8-5 win over Shockers

    RELATED LINKS
    Official Athletics Twitter
    Official Athletics Facebook
    Official Athletics YouTube

    March 17, 2013

    MARION, Ill. - Sunday's game against Illinois, scheduled to be played at Rent One Park in Marion, Ill., has been cancelled due to rain. As of now, there are no plans to make up the game. Monday's game against the Illini is still scheduled to be played at 1 p.m. at Abe Martin Field.


     

     

    Wednesday, May 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Champaign, Ill. 3:30 PM
    Friday, May 6
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Springfield, Mo. 6:30 PM
    Saturday, May 7
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Springfield, Mo. 2:00 PM
    Sunday, May 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Springfield, Mo. 1:00 PM
    Friday, May 13
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Evansville, Ind. 6:00 PM
    Saturday, May 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Evansville, Ind. 2:00 PM
    Sunday, May 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Evansville, Ind. 1:00 PM
    Tuesday, May 17
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Sauget, Ill. 7:00 PM
    Thursday, May 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 6:30 PM
    Friday, May 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 6:30 PM