Monday's Baseball game moved to 5 p.m. at Rent One Park




    Baseball Home

    HEADLINES
    Saluki Baseball posts highest semester team GPA in program history

    Saluki Baseball announces winter hitting camp

    Saluki Baseball signs three to NLIs

    RELATED LINKS
    Official Athletics Twitter
    Official Athletics Facebook
    Official Athletics YouTube

    March 17, 2013

    MARION, Ill. – Monday’s Southern Illinois baseball game against Illinois has been rescheduled for 5 p.m. and will be moved to Rent One Park.

    Monday’s game was originally scheduled for 1 p.m. at Abe Martin Field. The game was rescheduled due to a forecast of rain.


     

     

    Friday, Feb 13
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Fort Worth, Texas 6:30 PM
    Saturday, Feb 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Fort Worth, Texas 2:00 PM
    Sunday, Feb 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Fort Worth, Texas 1:00 PM
    Wednesday, Feb 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Clarksville, Tenn. 3:30 PM
    Friday, Feb 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Richmond, Ky. 3:00 PM
    Saturday, Feb 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Richmond, Ky. 3:00 PM
    Sunday, Feb 22
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Richmond, Ky. 1:00 PM
    Wednesday, Feb 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Murray, Ky. 2:00 PM
    Friday, Feb 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 3:00 PM
    Saturday, Feb 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 2:00 PM
    SIU