Sunday's game at Indiana State moved to Saturday for doubleheader

    Saturday's doubleheader will begin at noon Central Time.

    Saturday's doubleheader will begin at noon Central Time.
    Baseball Home

    HEADLINES
    Salukis take on Illinois State in weekend road series

    Salukis get back on track with 5-2 win over Southeast Missouri State

    Salukis host SEMO for season's final $2 for Tuesday

    RELATED LINKS
    Official Athletics Twitter
    Official Athletics Facebook
    Official Athletics YouTube

    March 22, 2013

    TERRE HAUTE, Ind. – Due to a forecast of snow, Sunday’s Southern Illinois baseball game at Indiana State has been moved to Saturday and will be played as part of a doubleheader between the Salukis and Sycamores. Saturday’s twin bill will be comprised of two-nine inning games with the first pitch of the first game now scheduled for noon Central Time.


     

     

    Friday, Apr 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Normal, Ill. 6:00 PM
    Saturday, Apr 26
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Normal, Ill. 2:00 PM
    Sunday, Apr 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Normal, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Tuesday, Apr 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Champaign, Ill. 6:00 PM
    Friday, May 2
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 6:30 PM Live Stats
    Saturday, May 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 4:00 PM Live Stats
    Sunday, May 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM Live Stats
    Friday, May 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 6:30 PM Live Stats
    Saturday, May 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 4:00 PM Live Stats
    Sunday, May 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM Live Stats
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket