Sunday's game at Indiana State moved to Saturday for doubleheader

    Saturday's doubleheader will begin at noon Central Time.

    Saturday's doubleheader will begin at noon Central Time.
    Baseball Home

    HEADLINES
    Salukis on the road for Wichita State series beginning Friday

    Salukis shut out Austin Peay in 3-0 win Wednesday

    Salukis roll with new look lineup in 16-5 win over UT Martin

    RELATED LINKS
    Official Athletics Twitter
    Official Athletics Facebook
    Official Athletics YouTube

    March 22, 2013

    TERRE HAUTE, Ind. – Due to a forecast of snow, Sunday’s Southern Illinois baseball game at Indiana State has been moved to Saturday and will be played as part of a doubleheader between the Salukis and Sycamores. Saturday’s twin bill will be comprised of two-nine inning games with the first pitch of the first game now scheduled for noon Central Time.


     

     

    Friday, Apr 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Wichita, Kan. 6:30 PM
    Saturday, Apr 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Wichita, Kan. 2:00 PM
    Sunday, Apr 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Wichita, Kan. 1:00 PM
    Tuesday, Apr 22
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 5:00 PM Live Stats
    Friday, Apr 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Normal, Ill. 6:00 PM
    Saturday, Apr 26
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Normal, Ill. 2:00 PM
    Sunday, Apr 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Normal, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Tuesday, Apr 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Champaign, Ill. 6:00 PM
    Friday, May 2
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 6:30 PM Live Stats
    Saturday, May 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 4:00 PM Live Stats
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket