The Hill closed to vehicles for today's game

    The Hill

    The Hill
    Baseball Home

    HEADLINES
    Saluki Baseball announces that shortstop Chase Slone has left the team

    2016 Saluki Baseball preview

    Saluki Baseball picked eighth in MVC preseason poll

    RELATED LINKS
    Official Athletics Twitter
    Official Athletics Facebook
    Official Athletics YouTube

    April 2, 2014

    CARBONDALE, Ill. - The Hill down the right field line at Itchy Jones Stadium will be closed to vehicles for today's 5 p.m. game against Murray State due to wet conditions as a result of afternoon rain.

    General seating on the Hill will still be permitted.


     

     

    Friday, Feb 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Lake Charles, La. 6:00 PM
    Saturday, Feb 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Lake Charles, La. 3:00 PM
    Sunday, Feb 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Lake Charles, La. 1:00 PM
    Tuesday, Feb 23
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Clarksville, Tenn. 3:30 PM
    Friday, Feb 26
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 2:00 PM
    Saturday, Feb 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 2:00 PM
    Sunday, Feb 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Tuesday, Mar 1
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 3:00 PM
    Friday, Mar 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 3:00 PM
    Saturday, Mar 5
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 2:00 PM