Belmont game rescheduled for May 1

    The makeup game will start at 3 p.m. at Abe Martin Field.

    The makeup game will start at 3 p.m. at Abe Martin Field.
    Baseball Home

    HEADLINES
    Salukis on the road for Wichita State series beginning Friday

    Salukis shut out Austin Peay in 3-0 win Wednesday

    Salukis roll with new look lineup in 16-5 win over UT Martin

    RELATED LINKS
    Official Athletics Twitter
    Official Athletics Facebook
    Official Athletics YouTube

    April 17, 2013

    CARBONDALE, Ill. – The Southern Illinois baseball team has announced that it has rescheduled its game with Belmont for Wednesday, May 1 at 3 p.m. The game will still be played at Abe Martin Field. The nonconference game was originally scheduled for March 26, but was postponed due to snow.


     

     

    Friday, Apr 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Wichita, Kan. 6:30 PM
    Saturday, Apr 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Wichita, Kan. 2:00 PM
    Sunday, Apr 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Wichita, Kan. 1:00 PM
    Tuesday, Apr 22
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 5:00 PM Live Stats
    Friday, Apr 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Normal, Ill. 6:00 PM
    Saturday, Apr 26
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Normal, Ill. 2:00 PM
    Sunday, Apr 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Normal, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Tuesday, Apr 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Champaign, Ill. 6:00 PM
    Friday, May 2
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 6:30 PM Live Stats
    Saturday, May 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 4:00 PM Live Stats
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket