Baseball postponed Friday, rescheduled for Saturday doubleheader




    Baseball Home

    HEADLINES
    Salukis get back on track with 5-2 win over Southeast Missouri State

    Salukis host SEMO for season's final $2 for Tuesday

    Salukis swept with 11-1 loss Sunday at Wichita State

    RELATED LINKS
    Official Athletics Twitter
    Official Athletics Facebook
    Official Athletics YouTube

    April 20, 2012

    By Scott Gierman
    SIUSalukis.com

    CARBONDALE, Ill. - Friday's 3 p.m. game against Creighton has been postponed due to rain and wet field conditions. It has been rescheduled as part of a noon doubleheader on Saturday. The Salukis and Bluejays are set for two full nine inning games on Saturday. The series is still scheduled to conclude on Sunday at 1 p.m.


     

     

    Friday, Apr 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Normal, Ill. 6:00 PM
    Saturday, Apr 26
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Normal, Ill. 2:00 PM
    Sunday, Apr 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Normal, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Tuesday, Apr 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Champaign, Ill. 6:00 PM
    Friday, May 2
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 6:30 PM Live Stats
    Saturday, May 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 4:00 PM Live Stats
    Sunday, May 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM Live Stats
    Friday, May 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 6:30 PM Live Stats
    Saturday, May 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 4:00 PM Live Stats
    Sunday, May 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM Live Stats
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket