Saturday's baseball game canceled/Hill closed Sunday




    Baseball Home

    HEADLINES
    Salukis get back on track with 5-2 win over Southeast Missouri State

    Salukis host SEMO for season's final $2 for Tuesday

    Salukis swept with 11-1 loss Sunday at Wichita State

    RELATED LINKS
    Official Athletics Twitter
    Official Athletics Facebook
    Official Athletics YouTube

    April 24, 2010

    By Jason Clay
    www.SIUSalukis.com

    CARBONDALE, Ill. - Saturday's baseball game between Southern Illinois and Indiana State at Abe Martin Field has been canceled to do inclement weather.

    The Salukis and Sycamores will play a doubleheader on Sunday, beginning at 12 p.m. The hill behind the first base dugout at Abe Martin Field will be closed to vehicles on Sunday. General seating on the hill will still be permitted.

     

     

    Friday, Apr 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Normal, Ill. 6:00 PM
    Saturday, Apr 26
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Normal, Ill. 2:00 PM
    Sunday, Apr 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Normal, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Tuesday, Apr 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Champaign, Ill. 6:00 PM
    Friday, May 2
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 6:30 PM Live Stats
    Saturday, May 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 4:00 PM Live Stats
    Sunday, May 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM Live Stats
    Friday, May 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 6:30 PM Live Stats
    Saturday, May 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 4:00 PM Live Stats
    Sunday, May 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM Live Stats
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket