Fill the Hill: Free T-shirt for first 100 fans on the Hill Saturday

    The first 100 fans on the Hill at Saturday's SIU baseball game will receive a free T-shirt.

    The first 100 fans on the Hill at Saturday's SIU baseball game will receive a free T-shirt.
    Baseball Home

    HEADLINES
    Saluki Baseball picked eighth in MVC preseason poll

    Saluki Baseball picked eighth in MVC preseason poll

    Saluki Baseball posts second-highest GPA in program history

    RELATED LINKS
    Official Athletics Twitter
    Official Athletics Facebook
    Official Athletics YouTube

    April 26, 2013

    CARBONDALE, Ill. - Saluki Athletics invites all Saluki fans to Fill the Hill at Abe Martin Field at this Saturday's SIU baseball game against Wichita State. The game is scheduled for 2 p.m., and the first 100 fans on the Hill, which is located on the first baseline, will receive a free Saluki Baseball T-shirt. All admission to Abe Martin Field is free.


     

     

    Friday, Feb 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Lake Charles, La. 6:00 PM
    Saturday, Feb 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Lake Charles, La. 3:00 PM
    Sunday, Feb 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Lake Charles, La. 1:00 PM
    Tuesday, Feb 23
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Clarksville, Tenn. 3:30 PM
    Friday, Feb 26
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 2:00 PM
    Saturday, Feb 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 2:00 PM
    Sunday, Feb 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Tuesday, Mar 1
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 3:00 PM
    Friday, Mar 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 3:00 PM
    Saturday, Mar 5
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 2:00 PM