Fill the Hill: Free T-shirt for first 100 fans on the Hill Saturday

    The first 100 fans on the Hill at Saturday's SIU baseball game will receive a free T-shirt.

    The first 100 fans on the Hill at Saturday's SIU baseball game will receive a free T-shirt.
    Baseball Home

    HEADLINES
    Saluki Baseball wins first series against Wichita State since 2006

    Smith's walk-off home run gives Salukis 8-5 win over Shockers

    Saluki Baseball drops series opener to Wichita State, 8-0

    RELATED LINKS
    Official Athletics Twitter
    Official Athletics Facebook
    Official Athletics YouTube

    April 26, 2013

    CARBONDALE, Ill. - Saluki Athletics invites all Saluki fans to Fill the Hill at Abe Martin Field at this Saturday's SIU baseball game against Wichita State. The game is scheduled for 2 p.m., and the first 100 fans on the Hill, which is located on the first baseline, will receive a free Saluki Baseball T-shirt. All admission to Abe Martin Field is free.


     

     

    Wednesday, May 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Champaign, Ill. 3:30 PM
    Friday, May 6
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Springfield, Mo. 6:30 PM
    Saturday, May 7
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Springfield, Mo. 2:00 PM
    Sunday, May 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Springfield, Mo. 1:00 PM
    Friday, May 13
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Evansville, Ind. 6:00 PM
    Saturday, May 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Evansville, Ind. 2:00 PM
    Sunday, May 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Evansville, Ind. 1:00 PM
    Tuesday, May 17
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Sauget, Ill. 7:00 PM
    Thursday, May 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 6:30 PM
    Friday, May 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 6:30 PM