Fill the Hill: Free T-shirt for first 100 fans on the Hill Saturday

    The first 100 fans on the Hill at Saturday's SIU baseball game will receive a free T-shirt.

    The first 100 fans on the Hill at Saturday's SIU baseball game will receive a free T-shirt.
    Baseball Home

    HEADLINES
    Salukis fall 4-3 to Wichita in 12 innings after forcing extra innings

    Shockers run rule SIU, 10-0, in seven innings

    Salukis on the road for Wichita State series beginning Friday

    RELATED LINKS
    Official Athletics Twitter
    Official Athletics Facebook
    Official Athletics YouTube

    April 26, 2013

    CARBONDALE, Ill. - Saluki Athletics invites all Saluki fans to Fill the Hill at Abe Martin Field at this Saturday's SIU baseball game against Wichita State. The game is scheduled for 2 p.m., and the first 100 fans on the Hill, which is located on the first baseline, will receive a free Saluki Baseball T-shirt. All admission to Abe Martin Field is free.


     

     

    Sunday, Apr 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Wichita, Kan. 12:00 PM
    Tuesday, Apr 22
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 5:00 PM Live Stats
    Friday, Apr 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Normal, Ill. 6:00 PM
    Saturday, Apr 26
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Normal, Ill. 2:00 PM
    Sunday, Apr 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Normal, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Tuesday, Apr 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Champaign, Ill. 6:00 PM
    Friday, May 2
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 6:30 PM Live Stats
    Saturday, May 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 4:00 PM Live Stats
    Sunday, May 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM Live Stats
    Friday, May 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 6:30 PM Live Stats
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket