The Hill closed to vehicles Saturday

    The Hill at Abe Martin Field

    The Hill at Abe Martin Field
    Baseball Home

    HEADLINES
    Errors hurt Salukis in 6-3 loss to Illinois

    Saluki Baseball faces in-state rival Illinois on Wednesday

    Saluki Baseball wins first series against Wichita State since 2006

    RELATED LINKS
    Official Athletics Twitter
    Official Athletics Facebook
    Official Athletics YouTube

    April 27, 2013

    CARBONDALE, Ill. - The Hill down the right field line at Abe Martin Field will be closed to vehicles for Saturday's baseball game against Wichita State due to wet conditions.

    General seating on the Hill will still be permitted.

    Southern Illinois is scheduled to play Wichita State at 2 p.m.


     

     

    Friday, May 6
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Springfield, Mo. 6:30 PM
    Saturday, May 7
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Springfield, Mo. 2:00 PM
    Sunday, May 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Springfield, Mo. 1:00 PM
    Friday, May 13
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Evansville, Ind. 6:00 PM
    Saturday, May 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Evansville, Ind. 2:00 PM
    Sunday, May 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Evansville, Ind. 1:00 PM
    Tuesday, May 17
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Sauget, Ill. 7:00 PM
    Thursday, May 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 6:30 PM
    Friday, May 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 6:30 PM
    Saturday, May 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 2:00 PM