The Hill closed to vehicles Saturday

    The Hill at Abe Martin Field

    The Hill at Abe Martin Field
    Baseball Home

    HEADLINES
    SIU picked eighth in MVC Preseason Poll

    Saluki Baseball posts highest semester team GPA in program history

    Saluki Baseball announces winter hitting camp

    RELATED LINKS
    Official Athletics Twitter
    Official Athletics Facebook
    Official Athletics YouTube

    April 27, 2013

    CARBONDALE, Ill. - The Hill down the right field line at Abe Martin Field will be closed to vehicles for Saturday's baseball game against Wichita State due to wet conditions.

    General seating on the Hill will still be permitted.

    Southern Illinois is scheduled to play Wichita State at 2 p.m.


     

     

    Friday, Feb 13
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Fort Worth, Texas 6:30 PM
    Saturday, Feb 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Fort Worth, Texas 2:00 PM
    Sunday, Feb 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Fort Worth, Texas 1:00 PM
    Wednesday, Feb 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Clarksville, Tenn. 3:30 PM
    Friday, Feb 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Richmond, Ky. 3:00 PM
    Saturday, Feb 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Richmond, Ky. 3:00 PM
    Sunday, Feb 22
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Richmond, Ky. 1:00 PM
    Wednesday, Feb 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Murray, Ky. 2:00 PM
    Friday, Feb 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 3:00 PM
    Saturday, Feb 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 2:00 PM
    SIU