Saint Louis game moved to Monday, May 12

    Freshman Jake Hand

    Freshman Jake Hand
    Baseball Home

    HEADLINES
    Saluki Baseball announces that shortstop Chase Slone has left the team

    2016 Saluki Baseball preview

    Saluki Baseball picked eighth in MVC preseason poll

    RELATED LINKS
    Official Athletics Twitter
    Official Athletics Facebook
    Official Athletics YouTube

    May 2, 2014

    CARBONDALE, Ill. – The Saluki Baseball game against Saint Louis has been moved to Monday, May 12 at 6 p.m. The game will now be played at the Billiken Sports Center on the SLU campus.

    The game was originally scheduled to be played on Tuesday, May 13 at GCS Ballpark in Sauget, Ill.


     

     

    Friday, Feb 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Lake Charles, La. 6:00 PM
    Saturday, Feb 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Lake Charles, La. 3:00 PM
    Sunday, Feb 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Lake Charles, La. 1:00 PM
    Tuesday, Feb 23
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Clarksville, Tenn. 3:30 PM
    Friday, Feb 26
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 2:00 PM
    Saturday, Feb 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 2:00 PM
    Sunday, Feb 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Tuesday, Mar 1
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 3:00 PM
    Friday, Mar 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 3:00 PM
    Saturday, Mar 5
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 2:00 PM