Saint Louis game moved to Monday, May 12

    Freshman Jake Hand

    Freshman Jake Hand
    Baseball Home

    HEADLINES
    SIU picked eighth in MVC Preseason Poll

    Saluki Baseball posts highest semester team GPA in program history

    Saluki Baseball announces winter hitting camp

    RELATED LINKS
    Official Athletics Twitter
    Official Athletics Facebook
    Official Athletics YouTube

    May 2, 2014

    CARBONDALE, Ill. – The Saluki Baseball game against Saint Louis has been moved to Monday, May 12 at 6 p.m. The game will now be played at the Billiken Sports Center on the SLU campus.

    The game was originally scheduled to be played on Tuesday, May 13 at GCS Ballpark in Sauget, Ill.


     

     

    Friday, Feb 13
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Fort Worth, Texas 6:30 PM
    Saturday, Feb 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Fort Worth, Texas 2:00 PM
    Sunday, Feb 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Fort Worth, Texas 1:00 PM
    Wednesday, Feb 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Clarksville, Tenn. 3:30 PM
    Friday, Feb 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Richmond, Ky. 3:00 PM
    Saturday, Feb 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Richmond, Ky. 3:00 PM
    Sunday, Feb 22
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Richmond, Ky. 1:00 PM
    Wednesday, Feb 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Murray, Ky. 2:00 PM
    Friday, Feb 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 3:00 PM
    Saturday, Feb 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 2:00 PM
    SIU