Saint Louis game moved to Monday, May 12

    Freshman Jake Hand

    Freshman Jake Hand
    Baseball Home

    HEADLINES
    Saluki Baseball wins first series against Wichita State since 2006

    Smith's walk-off home run gives Salukis 8-5 win over Shockers

    Saluki Baseball drops series opener to Wichita State, 8-0

    RELATED LINKS
    Official Athletics Twitter
    Official Athletics Facebook
    Official Athletics YouTube

    May 2, 2014

    CARBONDALE, Ill. – The Saluki Baseball game against Saint Louis has been moved to Monday, May 12 at 6 p.m. The game will now be played at the Billiken Sports Center on the SLU campus.

    The game was originally scheduled to be played on Tuesday, May 13 at GCS Ballpark in Sauget, Ill.


     

     

    Wednesday, May 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Champaign, Ill. 3:30 PM
    Friday, May 6
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Springfield, Mo. 6:30 PM
    Saturday, May 7
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Springfield, Mo. 2:00 PM
    Sunday, May 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Springfield, Mo. 1:00 PM
    Friday, May 13
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Evansville, Ind. 6:00 PM
    Saturday, May 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Evansville, Ind. 2:00 PM
    Sunday, May 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Evansville, Ind. 1:00 PM
    Tuesday, May 17
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Sauget, Ill. 7:00 PM
    Thursday, May 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 6:30 PM
    Friday, May 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 6:30 PM