Monday's game vs. SLU canceled

    Coach Ken Henderson

    Coach Ken Henderson
    Baseball Home

    HEADLINES
    Saluki Baseball wins first series against Wichita State since 2006

    Smith's walk-off home run gives Salukis 8-5 win over Shockers

    Saluki Baseball drops series opener to Wichita State, 8-0

    RELATED LINKS
    Official Athletics Twitter
    Official Athletics Facebook
    Official Athletics YouTube

    May 8, 2014

    CARBONDALE, Ill. – The Southern Illinois University baseball game against Saint Louis, which was scheduled for Monday, May 12, has been canceled due to a scheduling conflict.

    The Salukis will conclude the home portion of their schedule this weekend with a three-game series against Mississippi Valley State beginning Friday, May 9 at 6:30 p.m. at Itchy Jones Stadium. 


     

     

    Wednesday, May 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Champaign, Ill. 3:30 PM
    Friday, May 6
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Springfield, Mo. 6:30 PM
    Saturday, May 7
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Springfield, Mo. 2:00 PM
    Sunday, May 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Springfield, Mo. 1:00 PM
    Friday, May 13
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Evansville, Ind. 6:00 PM
    Saturday, May 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Evansville, Ind. 2:00 PM
    Sunday, May 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Evansville, Ind. 1:00 PM
    Tuesday, May 17
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Sauget, Ill. 7:00 PM
    Thursday, May 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 6:30 PM
    Friday, May 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 6:30 PM