Sign up now for the 2007 Saluki Baseball Summer Camp




    Baseball Home

    HEADLINES
    Weather conditions postpones Tuesday's baseball game

    Salukis fall to Western Kentucky, 11-6, in series finale

    Southern drops double-header to Western Kentucky on Saturday

    RELATED LINKS
    Official Athletics Twitter
    Official Athletics Facebook
    Official Athletics YouTube

    March 29, 2007

    The 35th Annual 2007 Southern Illinois University baseball camp is open to all young players between the ages of 7-13. It will run from Monday, June 11 through Thursday, June 14, 9 a.m.-3 p.m.

    Click Here for Saluki Baseball Camp Information

    2007 Camp Brochure in PDF Format
    Download Free Acrobat Reader


     

     

    Saturday, Mar 7
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 2:00 PM
    Sunday, Mar 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Tuesday, Mar 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Nashville, Tenn. 4:00 PM
    Friday, Mar 13
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Champaign, Ill. 4:00 PM
    Saturday, Mar 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Champaign, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Sunday, Mar 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Champaign, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Tuesday, Mar 17
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Martin, Tenn. 5:00 PM
    Friday, Mar 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 6:30 PM
    Saturday, Mar 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 2:00 PM
    Sunday, Mar 22
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM
    SIU