Saluki Baseball Wrigley Field Rooftop fundraiser set for Aug. 26




    Baseball Home

    HEADLINES
    Errors hurt Salukis in 6-3 loss to Illinois

    Saluki Baseball faces in-state rival Illinois on Wednesday

    Saluki Baseball wins first series against Wichita State since 2006

    RELATED LINKS
    Official Athletics Twitter
    Official Athletics Facebook
    Official Athletics YouTube

    June 27, 2012

    CARBONDALE, Ill. - Join the Southern Illinois baseball program for a Wrigley Field Rooftop Fundraiser hosted by Saluki Alum George Loukas, as the Chicago Cubs host the Colorado Rockies on Sunday, Aug. 26.

    The event will take place at 3609 North Sheffield Ave. Cost is $100 per person. That price includes admittance to the rooftop, food and beverages. Door prizes will also be given away and each donor will receive a t-shirt. Admission to the rooftop starts at 12:20 p.m., with the game time following at 1:20.

    Reservations are limited to the first 200 people and must be made in advance by calling Ken Henderson at (618) 453-3794, Stacy Callahan at (618) 201-6046, Mark Kelly at (630) 606-0188 or Gene and Ann Callahan at (217) 8366240.

    Wrigley Field Rooftop Fundraiser FlyerGet Acrobat Reader


     

     

    Wednesday, May 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Champaign, Ill. L, 6-3
    Friday, May 6
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Springfield, Mo. 6:30 PM
    Saturday, May 7
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Springfield, Mo. 2:00 PM
    Sunday, May 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Springfield, Mo. 1:00 PM
    Friday, May 13
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Evansville, Ind. 6:00 PM
    Saturday, May 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Evansville, Ind. 2:00 PM
    Sunday, May 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Evansville, Ind. 1:00 PM
    Tuesday, May 17
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Sauget, Ill. 7:00 PM
    Thursday, May 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 6:30 PM
    Friday, May 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 6:30 PM