Saluki Baseball Wrigley Field Rooftop fundraiser set for Aug. 26




    Baseball Home

    HEADLINES
    SIU scores season-high 14 runs in win over Austin Peay

    SIU scores season-high runs in 14-3 win over Austin Peay

    Tuesday game at Eastern Illinois cancelled

    RELATED LINKS
    Official Athletics Twitter
    Official Athletics Facebook
    Official Athletics YouTube

    June 27, 2012

    CARBONDALE, Ill. - Join the Southern Illinois baseball program for a Wrigley Field Rooftop Fundraiser hosted by Saluki Alum George Loukas, as the Chicago Cubs host the Colorado Rockies on Sunday, Aug. 26.

    The event will take place at 3609 North Sheffield Ave. Cost is $100 per person. That price includes admittance to the rooftop, food and beverages. Door prizes will also be given away and each donor will receive a t-shirt. Admission to the rooftop starts at 12:20 p.m., with the game time following at 1:20.

    Reservations are limited to the first 200 people and must be made in advance by calling Ken Henderson at (618) 453-3794, Stacy Callahan at (618) 201-6046, Mark Kelly at (630) 606-0188 or Gene and Ann Callahan at (217) 8366240.

    Wrigley Field Rooftop Fundraiser FlyerGet Acrobat Reader


     

     

    Friday, Mar 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Peoria, Ill. 6:00 PM Free Audio
    Saturday, Mar 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Peoria, Ill. 2:00 PM Free Audio
    Sunday, Mar 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Peoria, Ill. 1:00 PM Free Audio
    Tuesday, Mar 31
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Murray, Ky. 5:00 PM
    Thursday, Apr 2
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 6:30 PM
    Friday, Apr 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Saturday, Apr 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 2:00 PM
    Tuesday, Apr 7
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 5:00 PM
    Wednesday, Apr 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 3:00 PM
    Friday, Apr 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Terre Haute, Ind. 5:30 PM