Baseball holding tryouts for walk-ons Sept. 8

    .

    .
    Baseball Home

    HEADLINES
    Shockers run rule SIU, 10-0, in seven innings

    Salukis on the road for Wichita State series beginning Friday

    Salukis shut out Austin Peay in 3-0 win Wednesday

    RELATED LINKS
    Official Athletics Twitter
    Official Athletics Facebook
    Official Athletics YouTube

    Aug. 24, 2012

    CARBONDALE, Ill. - The SIU baseball team will be holding tryouts for potential walk-ons on Sept. 8 at 10 a.m. at Abe Martin Field. The tryouts are open to all current students.

    Anyone interested must bring a current physical, tryout waiver and proof of insurance to the tryout. The physical must have been performed within the previous six months. The forms can be downloaded from the Saluki Athletics website at www.siusalukis.com/ot/ProspectiveStudentAthletes.html.


     

     

    Saturday, Apr 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Wichita, Kan. 2:00 PM
    Sunday, Apr 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Wichita, Kan. 1:00 PM
    Tuesday, Apr 22
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 5:00 PM Live Stats
    Friday, Apr 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Normal, Ill. 6:00 PM
    Saturday, Apr 26
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Normal, Ill. 2:00 PM
    Sunday, Apr 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Normal, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Tuesday, Apr 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Champaign, Ill. 6:00 PM
    Friday, May 2
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 6:30 PM Live Stats
    Saturday, May 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 4:00 PM Live Stats
    Sunday, May 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM Live Stats
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket