#22 Drust, Brad - 1 game (All games)

       date     opponent  gs  ab  rbi  2b  3b  hr  bb  ibb  sb  cs  hbp  sac  sf  gdp  po     avg 
       May 11, 2014    MISSISSIPPI VALLEY   .000 
       Totals      .000 

    #22 Drust, Brad - 3 appearances (All games)

       date     opponent  gs  ip  er  bb  so  2b  3b  hr  wp  bk  hbp  ibb  score  w-l  sv     era     np 
       Apr 02, 2014    MURRAY STATE     1.2  10-9  0-0  5.40  34 
       Apr 15, 2014    UT MARTIN   3.1  16-5  0-0  9.00  58 
       May 11, 2014    MISSISSIPPI VALLEY   3.0  5-1  1-0  5.62  40 
       Totals      8.0  31-15  1-0  5.62 

    Friday, Feb 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Lake Charles, La. 6:00 PM
    Saturday, Feb 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Lake Charles, La. 3:00 PM
    Sunday, Feb 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Lake Charles, La. 1:00 PM
    Tuesday, Feb 23
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Clarksville, Tenn. 3:30 PM
    Friday, Feb 26
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 2:00 PM
    Saturday, Feb 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 2:00 PM
    Sunday, Feb 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Tuesday, Mar 1
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 3:00 PM
    Friday, Mar 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 3:00 PM
    Saturday, Mar 5
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 2:00 PM