#24 Snyder, Aaron - 1 game (All games)

       date     opponent  gs  ab  rbi  2b  3b  hr  bb  ibb  sb  cs  hbp  sac  sf  gdp  po     avg 
       Apr 15, 2014    UT MARTIN     .000 
       Totals      .000 

    #24 Snyder, Aaron - 4 appearances (All games)

       date     opponent  gs  ip  er  bb  so  2b  3b  hr  wp  bk  hbp  ibb  score  w-l  sv     era     np 
       Feb 21, 2014  vs  Western Illinois     1.0  10-3  0-0  0.00  13 
       Apr 15, 2014    UT MARTIN     1.2  16-5  1-0  0.00  19 
       Apr 30, 2014  at  Illinois     1.0  1-10  1-0  2.45  16 
       May 11, 2014    MISSISSIPPI VALLEY     2.0  5-1  1-0  1.59  42 
       Totals      5.2  32-19  1-0  1.59 

    Tuesday, Mar 31
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Murray, Ky. L, 9-8 Free Audio
    Thursday, Apr 2
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 6:30 PM Free Audio
    Friday, Apr 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM Free Audio
    Saturday, Apr 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 2:00 PM Free Audio
    Tuesday, Apr 7
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 5:00 PM
    Wednesday, Apr 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 3:00 PM
    Friday, Apr 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Terre Haute, Ind. 5:30 PM
    Saturday, Apr 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Terre Haute, Ind. 1:00 PM
    Sunday, Apr 12
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Terre Haute, Ind. 12:00 PM
    Tuesday, Apr 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Cape Girardeau, Mo. 6:30 PM