2000-2001 Releases




    July 6, 2001 - Brandon Mells' Basketball Career At SIU Ends
    February 18, 2001 - SIU Men's Basketball Notes for Wichita State
    February 13, 2001 - Salukis Seek Second Straight Win At Illinois State
    January 25, 2001 - SIU Men's Hoops to Host Drake
    January 23, 2001 - SIU Men's Basketball Heads to Bradley
    December 15, 2001 - Men's Basketball is Set to Host Murray State
    November 27, 2001 - SIU (3-0) vs. Indiana (2-2) Saturday Dec. 2nd at Assembly Hall, Bloomington, Ind.
    November 14, 2001 - Men's Basketball Prepares to Open Regular Season
    November 2, 2001 - Men's Basketball to Open Preseason Play Versus Denmark Bears
    October 13, 2001 - 2000-01 Men's Basketball Season Preview
    October 1, 2001 - Men's Basketball 2000-01 Season Prospectus

    Saturday, Nov 1
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 7:05 PM
    Saturday, Nov 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 3:05 PM
    Saturday, Nov 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball St. Louis, Mo. 7:00 PM
    Tuesday, Nov 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Nashville, Tenn. 7:00 PM
    Friday, Nov 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Kent, Ohio 6:30 PM
    Saturday, Nov 22
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Kent, Ohio 4:00 PM
    Sunday, Nov 23
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Kent, Ohio 12:00 PM
    Saturday, Nov 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 3:05 PM
    Wednesday, Dec 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Edwardsville, Ill. 7:00 PM
    Saturday, Dec 6
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 7:35 PM
    Win Tickets