2000-2001 Releases




    July 6, 2001 - Brandon Mells' Basketball Career At SIU Ends
    February 18, 2001 - SIU Men's Basketball Notes for Wichita State
    February 13, 2001 - Salukis Seek Second Straight Win At Illinois State
    January 25, 2001 - SIU Men's Hoops to Host Drake
    January 23, 2001 - SIU Men's Basketball Heads to Bradley
    December 15, 2001 - Men's Basketball is Set to Host Murray State
    November 27, 2001 - SIU (3-0) vs. Indiana (2-2) Saturday Dec. 2nd at Assembly Hall, Bloomington, Ind.
    November 14, 2001 - Men's Basketball Prepares to Open Regular Season
    November 2, 2001 - Men's Basketball to Open Preseason Play Versus Denmark Bears
    October 13, 2001 - 2000-01 Men's Basketball Season Preview
    October 1, 2001 - Men's Basketball 2000-01 Season Prospectus

    Wednesday, Jan 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 7:05 PM Free Audio
    Saturday, Jan 31
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Springfield, Mo. 7:05 PM Free Audio
    Wednesday, Feb 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Des Moines, Iowa 7:05 PM Free Audio
    Saturday, Feb 7
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM Free Audio
    Wednesday, Feb 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Chicago, Ill. 7:00 PM Free Audio
    Saturday, Feb 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 3:05 PM Free Audio
    Tuesday, Feb 17
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 7:05 PM Free Audio
    Saturday, Feb 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Terre Haute, Ind. 12:05 PM Free Audio
    Wednesday, Feb 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Normal, Ill. 7:00 PM Free Audio
    Saturday, Feb 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. TBA Free Audio
    SIU