Southern Illinois Men's Basketball Archive

    2011-2012 SCHEDULE
    Overall
    8-23
    Conf.
    5-14
    Home
    6-8
    Away
    2-11
    Neutral
    0-4
     
    Date Opponent / Event Location Time
    Exhibition
    Sun., Oct. 30 vs. Illinois-Springfield Carbondale, Ill. W, 79-56
    Sat., Nov. 5 vs. Missouri S & T Carbondale, Ill. W, 97-65
    Sat., Nov. 12 vs. Ohio Dominican Carbondale, Ill. L, 64-63
    Tue., Nov. 15 vs. Saint Louis Carbondale, Ill. L, 61-42
    Sat., Nov. 19 at Northeastern Boston, Mass. L, 64-57
    Fri., Nov. 25 vs. Chicago State Carbondale, Ill. W, 73-57
    Wed., Dec. 7 vs. Western Kentucky TV Carbondale, Ill. L, 62-55
    Sun., Dec. 11 at Western Michigan Kalamazoo, Mich. L, 54-43
    Sat., Dec. 17 at Northern Illinois DeKalb, Ill. W, 62-49
    Mon., Dec. 19 vs. SIUE TV Carbondale, Ill. W, 80-57
    ESPN Diamond Head Classic
    Thu., Dec. 22 vs. Kansas State TV Honolulu, Hawaii L, 83-58
    Fri., Dec. 23 vs. Clemson TV Honolulu, Hawaii L, 83-75 (OT)
    Sun., Dec. 25 vs. Xavier TV Honolulu, Hawaii L, 87-77
    Thu., Dec. 29 at Evansville TV Evansville, Ind. L, 78-60
    Sun., Jan. 1 vs. Illinois State TV Carbondale, Ill. W, 86-71
    Wed., Jan. 4 at Bradley TV Peoria, Ill. W, 74-65
    Sat., Jan. 7 vs. Wichita State Carbondale, Ill. L, 83-73
    Tue., Jan. 10 at Missouri State Springfield, Mo. L, 77-65
    Fri., Jan. 13 vs. Indiana State Carbondale, Ill. W, 73-67
    Sun., Jan. 15 at Creighton TV Omaha, Neb. L, 90-71
    Wed., Jan. 18 vs. Drake University Carbondale, Ill. L, 75-68 (OT)
    Sat., Jan. 21 at Wichita State Wichita, Kan. L, 85-42
    Tue., Jan. 24 vs. Bradley TV Carbondale, Ill. W, 77-60
    Sat., Jan. 28 at Illinois State TV Normal, Ill. L, 60-40
    Tue., Jan. 31 at Northern Iowa TV Cedar Falls, Iowa L, 58-49
    Sat., Feb. 4 vs. Evansville Carbondale, Ill. W, 53-52
    Wed., Feb. 8 vs. Missouri State TV Carbondale, Ill. L, 56-54
    Sat., Feb. 11 at Indiana State TV Terre Haute, Ind. L, 78-68
    Tue., Feb. 14 vs. Creighton TV Carbondale, Ill. L, 88-69
    Sat., Feb. 18 at Ball State Muncie, Ind. L, 71-62
    Wed., Feb. 22 at Drake University Des Moines, Iowa L, 78-63
    Sat., Feb. 25 vs. Northern Iowa Carbondale, Ill. L, 65-61
    State Farm MVC Tournament
    Thu., Mar. 1 vs. Indiana State TV St. Louis, Mo. L, 66-51
    There Are No Upcoming Events
     

    Expand [ + ]
     
     
     
    Schedule Key
     
     
    Home Event
     
    Away Event
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket