Armon Fletcher
    22
    Armon Fletcher

    Class:
    Freshman

    Hometown:
    Edwardsville, Ill.

    High School:
    Edwardsville

    Height / Weight:
    6-4 / 180

    Position:
    G

    Birthdate:
    11/19/1995


    Edwardsville High School
    As a senior, averaged 17.1 points and 13.4 rebounds and earned Associated Press Second-Team All-State honors...Helped lead his team to a 30-4 record and fourth place at the Class 4A state tournament...In 2013, team finished 31-3 and placed third at the Class 4A state tournament...Averaged 10.0 points and 7.8 rebounds as a junior.

    Dawg Bites
    Born Nov. 19, 1995 in Wood River Ill...Son of Michael and Physhawne Donald...Mother is a salon owner...Has one brother and three sisters.

    Saturday, Nov 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 3:05 PM Free Audio
    Wednesday, Dec 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Edwardsville, Ill. 7:00 PM Free Audio
    Saturday, Dec 6
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 7:35 PM Free Audio
    Wednesday, Dec 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Cape Girardeau, Mo. 7:00 PM Free Audio
    Sunday, Dec 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 3:05 PM Free Audio
    Tuesday, Dec 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 7:05 PM Free Audio
    Friday, Dec 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 7:05 PM Free Audio
    Monday, Dec 22
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 7:05 PM Free Audio
    Wednesday, Dec 31
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 5:05 PM Free Audio
    Saturday, Jan 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Peoria, Ill. 7:00 PM Free Audio
    SIU