Austin Weiher
    15
    Austin Weiher

    Class:
    Freshman

    Hometown:
    Kent, Wash.

    High School:
    Creating Young Minds Academy (Texas)

    Height / Weight:
    6-8 / 205

    Position:
    F

    Birthdate:
    06/16/1995


    Creating Young Minds Academy (Texas)
    Played two seasons at prep school Creating Young Minds Academy and averaged 21 points and 14 rebounds per game as a senior, and 26 points and 10 rebounds as a junior...Averaged 25.5 points at the State Farm Tournament of Champions and was named Game MVP...Honored with Future Leaders of Irving award and State of Texas House of Representatives Certificate of Future Leaders of Irving Graduation.

    Dawg Bites
    Born June 16, 1995 in Maple Valley, Wash...Native of Kent, Wash...Son of Randy and Gwende Weiher...Plans to major in Information Systems Technologies.

    Wednesday, Jan 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 7:05 PM Free Audio
    Saturday, Jan 31
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Springfield, Mo. 7:05 PM Free Audio
    Wednesday, Feb 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Des Moines, Iowa 7:05 PM Free Audio
    Saturday, Feb 7
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM Free Audio
    Wednesday, Feb 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Chicago, Ill. 7:00 PM Free Audio
    Saturday, Feb 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 3:05 PM Free Audio
    Tuesday, Feb 17
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 7:05 PM Free Audio
    Saturday, Feb 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Terre Haute, Ind. 12:05 PM Free Audio
    Wednesday, Feb 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Normal, Ill. 7:00 PM Free Audio
    Saturday, Feb 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. TBA Free Audio
    SIU