Austin Weiher
    15
    Austin  Weiher

    Class:
    RS Freshman

    Hometown:
    Kent, Wash.

    High School:
    Creating Young Minds Academy (Texas)

    Height / Weight:
    6-8 / 200

    Position:
    F

    Birthdate:
    06/16/1995

    Major:
    Marketing


    CAREER STATS

    2015-16 FRESHMAN
    Game-By-Game Stats

    2014-15 Season
    Redshirted.

    Creating Young Minds Academy (Texas)
    Played two seasons at prep school Creating Young Minds Academy and averaged 21 points and 14 rebounds per game as a senior, and 26 points and 10 rebounds as a junior...Averaged 25.5 points at the State Farm Tournament of Champions and was named Game MVP...Honored with Future Leaders of Irving award and State of Texas House of Representatives Certificate of Future Leaders of Irving Graduation.

    Dawg Bites
    Born June 16, 1995 in Maple Valley, Wash...Native of Kent, Wash...Son of Randy and Gwende Weiher.

    Wednesday, Feb 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Terre Haute, Ind. 6:00 PM
    Saturday, Feb 13
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 3:00 PM
    Wednesday, Feb 17
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 7:00 PM
    Saturday, Feb 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Evansville, Ind. 3:00 PM
    Wednesday, Feb 24
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Normal, Ill. 6:00 PM
    Saturday, Feb 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 7:00 PM
    Thursday, Mar 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball St. Louis, Mo. TBA
    Friday, Mar 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball St. Louis, Mo. TBA
    Saturday, Mar 5
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball St. Louis, Mo. TBA
    Sunday, Mar 6
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball St. Louis, Mo. 1:05 PM