Deion Lavender
    5
    Deion Lavender

    Class:
    Freshman

    Hometown:
    Alton, Ill.

    High School:
    Marquette

    Height / Weight:
    6-2 / 190

    Position:
    G


    CAREER STATS

    2014-15 FRESHMAN
    Game-By-Game Stats

    Alton Marquette High School
    Averaged 25.5 points as a senior and led his team to a 22-7 record and regional championship...Scored 53 of his team's 59 points in a loss to St. Mary's...Averaged 25.3 points per game as a junior.

    Dawg Bites
    Son of DeLeon Lavender, who was an assistant basketball coach for his high school team.

    Sunday, Nov 23
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Kent, Ohio W, 67-60 Free Audio
    Saturday, Nov 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 3:05 PM Free Audio
    Wednesday, Dec 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Edwardsville, Ill. 7:00 PM Free Audio
    Saturday, Dec 6
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 7:35 PM Free Audio
    Wednesday, Dec 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Cape Girardeau, Mo. 7:00 PM Free Audio
    Sunday, Dec 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 3:05 PM Free Audio
    Tuesday, Dec 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 7:05 PM Free Audio
    Friday, Dec 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 7:05 PM Free Audio
    Monday, Dec 22
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 7:05 PM Free Audio
    Wednesday, Dec 31
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 5:05 PM Free Audio
    SIU