Deion Lavender
    5
    Deion Lavender

    Class:
    Freshman

    Hometown:
    Alton, Ill.

    High School:
    Marquette

    Height / Weight:
    6-2 / 190

    Position:
    G

    Birthdate:
    01/18/1996


    CAREER STATS

    2014-15 FRESHMAN
    Game-By-Game Stats

    Alton Marquette High School
    Averaged 25.5 points as a senior and led his team to a 22-7 record and regional championship...Scored 53 of his team's 59 points in a loss to St. Mary's...Averaged 25.3 points per game as a junior.

    Dawg Bites
    Son of DeLeon Lavender, who was an assistant basketball coach for his high school team...Born Jan. 18, 1996.

    Saturday, Jan 24
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Evansville, Ind. L, 75-66 Free Audio
    Wednesday, Jan 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 7:05 PM Free Audio
    Saturday, Jan 31
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Springfield, Mo. 7:05 PM Free Audio
    Wednesday, Feb 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Des Moines, Iowa 7:05 PM Free Audio
    Saturday, Feb 7
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM Free Audio
    Wednesday, Feb 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Chicago, Ill. 7:00 PM Free Audio
    Saturday, Feb 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 3:05 PM Free Audio
    Tuesday, Feb 17
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 7:05 PM Free Audio
    Saturday, Feb 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Terre Haute, Ind. 12:05 PM Free Audio
    Wednesday, Feb 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Normal, Ill. 7:00 PM Free Audio
    SIU