Leonard Hughes
    10
    Leonard Hughes

    Class:
    Senior

    Hometown:
    East St. Louis, Ill.

    High School:
    East St. Louis

    Height / Weight:
    6-4 / 205

    Position:
    G

    Birthdate:
    06/23/1982


    Worth Knowing
    Walk on who played in three games during the 2002-03 season and attempted two shots...Majoring in community health...Born June 23, 1982...Son of Spencer and Nixerine Hughes.

    High School
    Teamed with current Cleveland Cavs guard Darius Miles and Bradley guard Phillip Gilbert at East St. Louis High School.

    Sunday, Nov 23
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Kent, Ohio W, 67-60 Free Audio
    Saturday, Nov 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 3:05 PM Free Audio
    Wednesday, Dec 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Edwardsville, Ill. 7:00 PM Free Audio
    Saturday, Dec 6
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 7:35 PM Free Audio
    Wednesday, Dec 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Cape Girardeau, Mo. 7:00 PM Free Audio
    Sunday, Dec 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 3:05 PM Free Audio
    Tuesday, Dec 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 7:05 PM Free Audio
    Friday, Dec 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 7:05 PM Free Audio
    Monday, Dec 22
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 7:05 PM Free Audio
    Wednesday, Dec 31
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 5:05 PM Free Audio
    SIU