Leonard Hughes
    10
    Leonard Hughes

    Class:
    Senior

    Hometown:
    East St. Louis, Ill.

    High School:
    East St. Louis

    Height / Weight:
    6-4 / 205

    Position:
    G

    Birthdate:
    06/23/1982


    Worth Knowing
    Walk on who played in three games during the 2002-03 season and attempted two shots...Majoring in community health...Born June 23, 1982...Son of Spencer and Nixerine Hughes.

    High School
    Teamed with current Cleveland Cavs guard Darius Miles and Bradley guard Phillip Gilbert at East St. Louis High School.

    Saturday, Jan 31
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Springfield, Mo. 7:05 PM Free Audio
    Wednesday, Feb 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Des Moines, Iowa 7:05 PM Free Audio
    Saturday, Feb 7
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM Free Audio
    Wednesday, Feb 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Chicago, Ill. 7:00 PM Free Audio
    Saturday, Feb 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 3:05 PM Free Audio
    Tuesday, Feb 17
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 7:05 PM Free Audio
    Saturday, Feb 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Terre Haute, Ind. 12:05 PM Free Audio
    Wednesday, Feb 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Normal, Ill. 7:00 PM Free Audio
    Saturday, Feb 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. TBA Free Audio
    Thursday, Mar 5
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball St. Louis, Mo. TBA Free Audio
    SIU