Leonard Hughes
    10
    Leonard Hughes

    Class:
    Senior

    Hometown:
    East St. Louis, Ill.

    High School:
    East St. Louis

    Height / Weight:
    6-4 / 205

    Position:
    G

    Birthdate:
    06/23/1982


    Worth Knowing
    Walk on who played in three games during the 2002-03 season and attempted two shots...Majoring in community health...Born June 23, 1982...Son of Spencer and Nixerine Hughes.

    High School
    Teamed with current Cleveland Cavs guard Darius Miles and Bradley guard Phillip Gilbert at East St. Louis High School.

    Friday, Dec 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. L, 56-52 Free Audio
    Monday, Dec 22
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 7:05 PM Free Audio
    Wednesday, Dec 31
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 5:05 PM Free Audio
    Saturday, Jan 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Peoria, Ill. 7:00 PM Free Audio
    Wednesday, Jan 7
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Cedar Falls, Iowa 7:00 PM Free Audio
    Saturday, Jan 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 3:05 PM Free Audio
    Wednesday, Jan 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Wichita, Kan. 7:00 PM Free Audio
    Sunday, Jan 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. TBA Free Audio
    Wednesday, Jan 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 7:00 PM Free Audio
    Saturday, Jan 24
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Evansville, Ind. 3:00 PM Free Audio
    SIU