Jordan Caroline
    14
    Jordan Caroline

    Class:
    Freshman

    Hometown:
    Champaign, Ill.

    High School:
    Montverde Academy

    Height / Weight:
    6-7 / 235

    Position:
    F

    Birthdate:
    01/15/1996


    Montverde Academy
    Helped lead his team to consecutive national titles in 2013 and 2014...Team posted a 28-0 record his senior year, including a forfeit win over Chicago Curie, and finished No. 1 in the final USA Today Super 25...Averaged 12 points and eight rebounds as a senior, and was named Third Team Independent Class All-State by the Florida Association of Basketball Coaches (FABC)...Averaged seven points and seven rebounds as a junior...Played his first two years of high school basketball at Champaign Central...Averaged 10 points and eight rebounds as a sophomore

    Dawg Bites
    Son of Jayna Caroline and former Illini and NFL linebacker Simeon Rice...Born Jan. 15, 1996 in Champaign Ill.

    Saturday, Nov 1
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 7:05 PM
    Saturday, Nov 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 3:05 PM
    Saturday, Nov 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball St. Louis, Mo. 7:00 PM
    Tuesday, Nov 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Nashville, Tenn. 7:00 PM
    Friday, Nov 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Kent, Ohio 6:30 PM
    Saturday, Nov 22
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Kent, Ohio 4:00 PM
    Sunday, Nov 23
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Kent, Ohio 12:00 PM
    Saturday, Nov 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 3:05 PM
    Wednesday, Dec 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Edwardsville, Ill. 7:00 PM
    Saturday, Dec 6
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 7:35 PM
    SIU