K.C Goodwin
    2
    K.C Goodwin

    Class:
    Freshman

    Hometown:
    Memphis, Tenn.

    High School:
    Melrose

    Height / Weight:
    5-11 / 160

    Position:
    G

    Birthdate:
    10/17/1994


    CAREER STATS

    2014-15 FRESHMAN
    Game-By-Game Stats

    2013-14 REDSHIRT FRESHMAN
    Redshirted.

    Melrose High School
    Averaged 19.1 points and 4.1 assists his senior year, shooting .358 from the field and .292 from 3-point range...Team finished 19-11 overall and 7-3 in conference games...Averaged 14 points and five assists as a junior.

    Dawg Bites
    Full name is Kenneth Goodwin...Son of Kenneth Jackson and Rosilyn Goodwin...Born Oct. 17, 1994 in Memphis, Tenn....Has four sisters.

    Saturday, Nov 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 3:05 PM Free Audio
    Wednesday, Dec 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Edwardsville, Ill. 7:00 PM Free Audio
    Saturday, Dec 6
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 7:35 PM Free Audio
    Wednesday, Dec 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Cape Girardeau, Mo. 7:00 PM Free Audio
    Sunday, Dec 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 3:05 PM Free Audio
    Tuesday, Dec 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 7:05 PM Free Audio
    Friday, Dec 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 7:05 PM Free Audio
    Monday, Dec 22
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 7:05 PM Free Audio
    Wednesday, Dec 31
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 5:05 PM Free Audio
    Saturday, Jan 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Peoria, Ill. 7:00 PM Free Audio
    SIU