K.C Goodwin
    2
    K.C Goodwin

    Class:
    Freshman

    Hometown:
    Memphis, Tenn.

    High School:
    Melrose

    Height / Weight:
    5-11 / 160

    Position:
    G

    Birthdate:
    10/17/1994


    2013-14 REDSHIRT FRESHMAN
    Redshirted.

    Melrose High School
    Averaged 19.1 points and 4.1 assists his senior year, shooting .358 from the field and .292 from 3-point range...Team finished 19-11 overall and 7-3 in conference games...Averaged 14 points and five assists as a junior.

    Dawg Bites
    Full name is Kenneth Goodwin...Son of Kenneth Jackson and Rosilyn Goodwin...Born Oct. 17, 1994 in Memphis, Tenn....Has four sisters.

    Saturday, Nov 1
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 7:05 PM
    Saturday, Nov 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 3:05 PM
    Saturday, Nov 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball St. Louis, Mo. 7:00 PM
    Tuesday, Nov 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Nashville, Tenn. 7:00 PM
    Friday, Nov 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Kent, Ohio 6:30 PM
    Saturday, Nov 22
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Kent, Ohio 4:00 PM
    Sunday, Nov 23
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Kent, Ohio 12:00 PM
    Saturday, Nov 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 3:05 PM
    Wednesday, Dec 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Edwardsville, Ill. 7:00 PM
    Saturday, Dec 6
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 7:35 PM
    SIU