David McGlown
    32
    David McGlown

    Class:
    Senior

    Hometown:
    Pontiac, Mich.

    High School:
    Notre Dame Prep

    Last College:
    Schoolcraft (Mich.)

    Height / Weight:
    5-9 / 165

    Position:
    Guard

    Birthdate:
    04/14/1980


    Worth Knowing: JUCO transfer who is a steady point guard...Can push the ball and create scoring opportunities... Good distributor.

    2000-01 (Schoolcraft): Averaged 10.6 ppg and 4.6 apg for Schoolcraft College (Mich.)...Team finished 26-5 and won the state championship.

    1999-00 (Schoolcraft): Averaged 11.4 ppg and 7.8 apg...Team qualified for the NJCAA Tournament... Team was the league champion, state champion and regional champion.

    High School: Averaged 24.6 ppg, 6.6 rpg, 6.6 apg and 3.5 spg his senior year...Named all-state and all-league...Team finished 18-6 and made it to state quarterfinals...As a junior, averaged 20.3 ppg...Named all-state and all-league...Team finished 14-7 and made it to the regional finals his junior year.

    Saturday, Nov 1
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 7:05 PM
    Saturday, Nov 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 3:05 PM
    Saturday, Nov 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball St. Louis, Mo. 7:00 PM
    Tuesday, Nov 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Nashville, Tenn. 7:00 PM
    Friday, Nov 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Kent, Ohio 6:30 PM
    Saturday, Nov 22
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Kent, Ohio 4:00 PM
    Sunday, Nov 23
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Kent, Ohio 12:00 PM
    Saturday, Nov 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 3:05 PM
    Wednesday, Dec 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Edwardsville, Ill. 7:00 PM
    Saturday, Dec 6
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 7:35 PM
    SIU