LeKeith Taylor
    22
    LeKeith Taylor

    Class:
    Senior

    Hometown:
    Chicago, Ill.

    High School:
    Thornwood

    Height / Weight:
    6-4 / 200

    Position:
    Forward


    Wednesday, Feb 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Terre Haute, Ind. 6:00 PM
    Saturday, Feb 13
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 3:00 PM
    Wednesday, Feb 17
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 7:00 PM
    Saturday, Feb 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Evansville, Ind. 3:00 PM
    Wednesday, Feb 24
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Normal, Ill. 6:00 PM
    Saturday, Feb 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 7:00 PM
    Thursday, Mar 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball St. Louis, Mo. TBA
    Friday, Mar 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball St. Louis, Mo. TBA
    Saturday, Mar 5
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball St. Louis, Mo. TBA
    Sunday, Mar 6
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball St. Louis, Mo. 1:05 PM