Schedule/Results

    Season
    2015-2016 SCHEDULE
    Overall
    18-7
    Conf.
    7-5
    Home
    9-4
    Away
    8-2
    Neutral
    1-1
     
    Date Opponent / Event Location Time
    MVC-Mountain West Challenge
    Fri., Nov. 13 vs. Air Force TV Carbondale, IL W, 77-75
    Sun., Nov. 15 vs. Florida A&M TV Carbondale, Ill. W, 81-51
    Wed., Nov. 18 vs. Kent State TV Carbondale, Ill. W, 72-69
    Sat., Nov. 21 at Sam Houston State Huntsville, Texas W, 86-81
    Corpus Christi Coastal Challenge
    Tue., Nov. 24 vs. Oakland TV Carbondale, Ill. W, 97-88
    Fri., Nov. 27 vs. UTEP TV Corpus Christi, Texas L, 71-66
    Sat., Nov. 28 vs. Portland Corpus Christi, Texas W, 80-79
    Wed., Dec. 2 vs. SEMO TV Carbondale, Ill. W, 74-50
    Sat., Dec. 5 at North Texas Denton, Texas W, 95-63
    Wed., Dec. 9 vs. SIUE TV Carbondale, Ill. L, 76-74
    Sat., Dec. 12 vs. North Texas TV Carbondale, Ill. W, 74-66
    Fri., Dec. 18 at Murray State Murray, Ky. W, 88-73
    Mon., Dec. 21 at Saint Louis TV St. Louis, Mo. W, 65-52
    Wed., Dec. 30 at Loyola TV Chicago, Ill. W, 72-62
    Sat., Jan. 2 vs. Northern Iowa TV Carbondale, Ill. W, 75-73
    Wed., Jan. 6 at Bradley TV Peoria, Ill. W, 65-44
    Sat., Jan. 9 vs. Wichita State TV Carbondale, Ill. L, 83-58
    Tue., Jan. 12 vs. Illinois State TV Carbondale, Ill. W, 81-78
    Sun., Jan. 17 at Drake University TV Des Moines, Iowa W, 81-76
    Wed., Jan. 20 vs. Indiana State TV Carbondale, Ill. W, 79-66
    Sun., Jan. 24 at Missouri State TV Springfield, Mo. W, 80-65
    Thu., Jan. 28 vs. Evansville TV Carbondale, Ill. L, 85-78 (OT)
    Sun., Jan. 31 at Northern Iowa TV Cedar Falls, Iowa L, 67-58
    Wed., Feb. 3 at Wichita State TV Wichita, Kan. L, 76-55
    Sat., Feb. 6 vs. Loyola TV Carbondale, Ill. L, 73-59
    Wed., Feb. 10 at Indiana State TV Terre Haute, Ind. 6:00 p.m. CT
    Sat., Feb. 13 vs. Drake University TV Carbondale, Ill. 3:00 p.m. CT
    Wed., Feb. 17 vs. Bradley TV Carbondale, Ill. 7:00 p.m. CT
    Sat., Feb. 20 at Evansville TV Evansville, Ind. 3:00 p.m. CT
    Wed., Feb. 24 at Illinois State TV Normal, Ill. 6:00 p.m. CT
    Sat., Feb. 27 vs. Missouri State TV Carbondale, Ill. 7:00 p.m. CT
    State Farm Missouri Valley Conference Tournament
    Thu., Mar. 3 State Farm MVC Tournament TV St. Louis, Mo. TBA
    Fri., Mar. 4 State Farm MVC Tournament TV St. Louis, Mo. TBA
    Sat., Mar. 5 State Farm MVC Tournament TV St. Louis, Mo. TBA
    Sun., Mar. 6 State Farm MVC Tournament TV St. Louis, Mo. 1:05 p.m. CT
    There Are No Upcoming Events
     

    Expand [ + ]
     
     
     
    Schedule Key
     
     
    Home Event
     
    Away Event
    Conference Event
    Wednesday, Feb 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Terre Haute, Ind. 6:00 PM
    Saturday, Feb 13
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 3:00 PM
    Wednesday, Feb 17
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 7:00 PM
    Saturday, Feb 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Evansville, Ind. 3:00 PM
    Wednesday, Feb 24
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Normal, Ill. 6:00 PM
    Saturday, Feb 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 7:00 PM
    Thursday, Mar 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball St. Louis, Mo. TBA
    Friday, Mar 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball St. Louis, Mo. TBA
    Saturday, Mar 5
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball St. Louis, Mo. TBA
    Sunday, Mar 6
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball St. Louis, Mo. 1:05 PM