Schedule/Results

    Season
    2015-2016 SCHEDULE
    Overall
    0-0
    Home
    0-0
    Away
    0-0
    Neutral
    0-0
     
    Date Opponent / Event Location Time
    Mon., Nov. 9 vs. Maryville (St. Louis) * TV Carbondale, Ill. 7:05 p.m. CT
    MVC-Mountain West Challenge
    Fri., Nov. 13 vs. Air Force TV Carbondale, IL 7:05 p.m. CT
    Sun., Nov. 15 vs. Florida A&M TV Carbondale, Ill. 3:05 p.m. CT
    Wed., Nov. 18 vs. Kent State TV Carbondale, Ill. 7:05 p.m. CT
    Sat., Nov. 21 at Sam Houston State Huntsville, Texas TBA
    Corpus Christi Coastal Challenge
    Tue., Nov. 24 vs. Oakland TV Carbondale, Ill. 7:05 p.m. CT
    Fri., Nov. 27 vs. UTEP Corpus Christi, Texas TBA
    Sat., Nov. 28 vs. Portland or Colorado State Corpus Christi, Texas TBA
    Wed., Dec. 2 vs. SEMO TV Carbondale, Ill. 7:05 p.m. CT
    Sat., Dec. 5 at North Texas Denton, Texas TBA
    Wed., Dec. 9 vs. SIUE TV Carbondale, Ill. 7:05 p.m. CT
    Sat., Dec. 12 vs. North Texas TV Carbondale, Ill. 7:05 p.m. CT
    Fri., Dec. 18 at Murray State Murray, Ky. TBA
    Mon., Dec. 21 at Saint Louis St. Louis, Mo. TBA
    There Are No Upcoming Events
     

    Expand [ + ]
     
     
     
    Schedule Key
     
     
    Home Event
     
    Away Event
    *
    Exhibition Event