Schedule/Results

    Season
    2014-2015 SCHEDULE
    Overall
    0-0
    Home
    0-0
    Away
    0-0
    Neutral
    0-0
     
    Date Opponent / Event Location Time
    Sat., Nov. 1 vs. University of St. Mary Carbondale, Ill. TBA
    Sat., Nov. 8 vs. Southwest Baptist Carbondale, Ill. TBA
    Sat., Nov. 15 at Saint Louis St. Louis, Mo. TBA
    Tue., Nov. 18 at Tennessee State Nashville, Tenn. TBA
    Men Against Breast Cancer Classic (at Kent State)
    Fri., Nov. 21 vs. Kent State Kent, Ohio 6:30 p.m. CT
    Sat., Nov. 22 vs. Yale Kent, Ohio 4:00 p.m. CT
    Sun., Nov. 23 at UIC Kent, Ohio 1:00 p.m. CT
    Sat., Nov. 29 vs. Olivet Nazarene Carbondale, Ill. TBA
    Wed., Dec. 3 at SIUE Edwardsville, Ill. TBA
    Sat., Dec. 6 vs. Austin Peay Carbondale, Ill. TBA
    Wed., Dec. 10 at SEMO Cape Girardeau, Mo. TBA
    Sun., Dec. 14 vs. Chicago State Carbondale, Ill. 3:05 p.m. CT
    Tue., Dec. 16 vs. Tennessee State Carbondale, Ill. TBA
    Fri., Dec. 19 vs. New Orleans Carbondale, Ill. TBA
    Mon., Dec. 22 vs. Murray State Carbondale, Ill. TBA
    There Are No Upcoming Events
     

    Expand [ + ]
     
     
     
    Schedule Key
     
     
    Home Event
     
    Away Event
    Exhibition Event
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket