Schedule/Results

    Season
    2014-2015 SCHEDULE
    Overall
    0-0
    Conf.
    0-0
    Home
    0-0
    Away
    0-0
    Neutral
    0-0
     
    Date Opponent / Event Location Time
    Sat., Nov. 1 vs. University of St. Mary Carbondale, Ill. 7:05 p.m. CT
    Sat., Nov. 8 vs. Southwest Baptist Carbondale, Ill. 3:05 p.m. CT
    Sat., Nov. 15 at Saint Louis St. Louis, Mo. 7:00 p.m. CT
    Tue., Nov. 18 at Tennessee State Nashville, Tenn. 7:00 p.m. CT
    Men Against Breast Cancer Classic (at Kent State)
    Fri., Nov. 21 at Kent State Kent, Ohio 6:30 p.m. CT
    Sat., Nov. 22 vs. Yale Kent, Ohio 4:00 p.m. CT
    Sun., Nov. 23 vs. UIC Kent, Ohio 12:00 p.m. CT
    Sat., Nov. 29 vs. Olivet Nazarene Carbondale, Ill. 3:05 p.m. CT
    Wed., Dec. 3 at SIUE TV Edwardsville, Ill. 7:00 p.m. CT
    Sat., Dec. 6 vs. Austin Peay Carbondale, Ill. 7:35 p.m. CT
    Wed., Dec. 10 at SEMO Cape Girardeau, Mo. 7:00 p.m. CT
    Sun., Dec. 14 vs. Chicago State Carbondale, Ill. 3:05 p.m. CT
    Tue., Dec. 16 vs. Tennessee State Carbondale, Ill. 7:05 p.m. CT
    Fri., Dec. 19 vs. New Orleans Carbondale, Ill. 7:05 p.m. CT
    Mon., Dec. 22 vs. Murray State Carbondale, Ill. 7:05 p.m. CT
    Wed., Dec. 31 vs. Missouri State Carbondale, Ill. 5:05 p.m. CT
    Sat., Jan. 3 at Bradley TV Peoria, Ill. 7:00 p.m. CT
    Wed., Jan. 7 at Northern Iowa Cedar Falls, Iowa 7:00 p.m. CT
    Sat., Jan. 10 vs. Indiana State Carbondale, Ill. 3:05 p.m. CT
    Wed., Jan. 14 at Wichita State Wichita, Kan. 7:00 p.m. CT
    Sun., Jan. 18 vs. Loyola TV Carbondale, Ill. TBA
    Wed., Jan. 21 vs. Bradley TV Carbondale, Ill. 7:00 p.m. CT
    Sat., Jan. 24 at Evansville TV Evansville, Ind. 3:00 p.m. CT
    Wed., Jan. 28 vs. Northern Iowa Carbondale, Ill. 7:05 p.m. CT
    Sat., Jan. 31 at Missouri State TV Springfield, Mo. 7:05 p.m. CT
    Wed., Feb. 4 at Drake Des Moines, Iowa 7:05 p.m. CT
    Sat., Feb. 7 vs. Illinois State TV Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 p.m. CT
    Wed., Feb. 11 at Loyola TV Chicago, Ill. 7:00 p.m. CT
    Sat., Feb. 14 vs. Evansville Carbondale, Ill. 3:05 p.m. CT
    Tue., Feb. 17 vs. Wichita State TV Carbondale, Ill. 7:05 p.m. CT
    Sat., Feb. 21 at Indiana State TV Terre Haute, Ind. 12:05 p.m. CT
    Wed., Feb. 25 at Illinois State TV Normal, Ill. 7:00 p.m. CT
    Sat., Feb. 28 vs. Drake Carbondale, Ill. TBA
    MVC Tournament, Scottrade Center, St. Louis, Mo.
    Thu., Mar. 5 TBD TV St. Louis, Mo. TBA
    Fri., Mar. 6 TBD TV St. Louis, Mo. TBA
    Sat., Mar. 7 TBD TV St. Louis, Mo. TBA
    Sun., Mar. 8 TBD TV St. Louis, Mo. 1:00 p.m. CT
    There Are No Upcoming Events
     

    Expand [ + ]
     
     
     
    Schedule Key
     
     
    Home Event
     
    Away Event
    Conference Event
    Exhibition Event
     
    Saturday, Nov 1
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 7:05 PM
    Saturday, Nov 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 3:05 PM
    Saturday, Nov 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball St. Louis, Mo. 7:00 PM
    Tuesday, Nov 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Nashville, Tenn. 7:00 PM
    Friday, Nov 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Kent, Ohio 6:30 PM
    Saturday, Nov 22
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Kent, Ohio 4:00 PM
    Sunday, Nov 23
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Kent, Ohio 12:00 PM
    Saturday, Nov 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 3:05 PM
    Wednesday, Dec 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Edwardsville, Ill. 7:00 PM
    Saturday, Dec 6
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 7:35 PM
    Win Tickets