Hinson Live Canceled

    Barry Hinson

    Barry Hinson
    Men's Basketball Home

     
    HEADLINES
    Loyola hands Men's Basketball a 73-59 home loss

    Men's Basketball hosts Loyola in BlackOut Cancer game on Saturday

    Shockers cruise past Men's Basketball, 76-55

    RELATED LINKS
    Official Athletics Twitter
    Official Athletics Facebook
    Official Athletics YouTube
    Desktop Wallpapers
    NATIONAL COVERAGE

    CBSSports.com Hoops

    Top 25 Rankings

    Bracketology


    Jan. 6, 2014

    CARBONDALE, Ill. - Southern Illinois men's basketball head coach Barry Hinson's weekly radio show, Hinson Live, has been canceled today, Jan. 6, due to poor travel conditions. The weekly show, hosted by Buffalo Wild Wings in Carbondale, was scheduled for Noon CST. It will resume as regularly scheduled at Noon next Monday, Jan. 13.

     

     

    Wednesday, Feb 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Terre Haute, Ind. 6:00 PM
    Saturday, Feb 13
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 3:00 PM
    Wednesday, Feb 17
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 7:00 PM
    Saturday, Feb 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Evansville, Ind. 3:00 PM
    Wednesday, Feb 24
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Normal, Ill. 6:00 PM
    Saturday, Feb 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 7:00 PM
    Thursday, Mar 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball St. Louis, Mo. TBA
    Friday, Mar 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball St. Louis, Mo. TBA
    Saturday, Mar 5
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball St. Louis, Mo. TBA
    Sunday, Mar 6
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball St. Louis, Mo. 1:05 PM