Hinson Live Canceled

    Barry Hinson

    Barry Hinson
    Men's Basketball Home

     
    HEADLINES
    Grab a drumstick and let's talk Saluki Men's Basketball

    Men's Basketball hosts Olivet Nazarene in home opener on Saturday

    Men's Basketball cruises past UIC, 67-60

    RELATED LINKS
    Official Athletics Twitter
    Official Athletics Facebook
    Official Athletics YouTube
    Desktop Wallpapers
    NATIONAL COVERAGE

    CBSSports.com Hoops

    Top 25 Rankings

    Bracketology


    Jan. 6, 2014

    CARBONDALE, Ill. - Southern Illinois men's basketball head coach Barry Hinson's weekly radio show, Hinson Live, has been canceled today, Jan. 6, due to poor travel conditions. The weekly show, hosted by Buffalo Wild Wings in Carbondale, was scheduled for Noon CST. It will resume as regularly scheduled at Noon next Monday, Jan. 13.

     

     

    Saturday, Nov 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 3:05 PM Free Audio
    Wednesday, Dec 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Edwardsville, Ill. 7:00 PM Free Audio
    Saturday, Dec 6
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 7:35 PM Free Audio
    Wednesday, Dec 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Cape Girardeau, Mo. 7:00 PM Free Audio
    Sunday, Dec 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 3:05 PM Free Audio
    Tuesday, Dec 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 7:05 PM Free Audio
    Friday, Dec 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 7:05 PM Free Audio
    Monday, Dec 22
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 7:05 PM Free Audio
    Wednesday, Dec 31
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 5:05 PM Free Audio
    Saturday, Jan 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Peoria, Ill. 7:00 PM Free Audio
    SIU