Men's Basketball press conference today at 2:30 p.m.




    Men's Basketball Home

     
    HEADLINES
    Men's Basketball opens season with exhibition game on Saturday night

    Men's Basketball to host Ladies Night Out to benefit Women's Center of Carbondale

    Men's Basketball tabbed for 7th place in MVC Preseason poll

    RELATED LINKS
    Official Athletics Twitter
    Official Athletics Facebook
    Official Athletics YouTube
    Desktop Wallpapers
    NATIONAL COVERAGE

    CBSSports.com Hoops

    Top 25 Rankings

    Bracketology


    May 21, 2012

    Saluki men's basketball head coach Barry Hinson will introduce his coaching staff during a press conference in the Boydston Center today at 2:30 p.m.

    The staff consists of associate head coach Tom Hankins, assistant coaches Anthony Beane, Sr. and Terrance McGee, and director of operations Nate Mast.

    The coaching staff expects to announce the addition of two signees.

    The press conference will be streamed live on Game Central.

     

     

    Saturday, Nov 1
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 7:05 PM
    Saturday, Nov 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 3:05 PM
    Saturday, Nov 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball St. Louis, Mo. 7:00 PM
    Tuesday, Nov 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Nashville, Tenn. 7:00 PM
    Friday, Nov 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Kent, Ohio 6:30 PM
    Saturday, Nov 22
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Kent, Ohio 4:00 PM
    Sunday, Nov 23
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Kent, Ohio 12:00 PM
    Saturday, Nov 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 3:05 PM
    Wednesday, Dec 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Edwardsville, Ill. 7:00 PM
    Saturday, Dec 6
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 7:35 PM
    Win Tickets