Barry Hinson in ALS Ice Bucket Challenge

    Barry Hinson

    Barry Hinson
    Men's Basketball Home

     
    HEADLINES
    Men's Basketball hosts Murray State on Monday

    New Orleans stuns Men's Basketball, 56-52

    Men's Basketball hosts New Orleans on Friday on Military Appreciation Day

    RELATED LINKS
    Official Athletics Twitter
    Official Athletics Facebook
    Official Athletics YouTube
    Desktop Wallpapers
    NATIONAL COVERAGE

    CBSSports.com Hoops

    Top 25 Rankings

    Bracketology


    Aug. 20, 2014

    CARBONDALE, Ill. - Southern Illinois University men's basketball head coach Barry Hinson participated in the ALS Ice Bucket Challenge.

    Watch the video.

    He challenged actress and one-time SIU alum Jenny McCarthy to participate.

     

     

    Monday, Dec 22
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 7:05 PM Free Audio
    Wednesday, Dec 31
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 5:05 PM Free Audio
    Saturday, Jan 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Peoria, Ill. 7:00 PM Free Audio
    Wednesday, Jan 7
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Cedar Falls, Iowa 7:00 PM Free Audio
    Saturday, Jan 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 3:05 PM Free Audio
    Wednesday, Jan 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Wichita, Kan. 7:00 PM Free Audio
    Sunday, Jan 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. TBA Free Audio
    Wednesday, Jan 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 7:00 PM Free Audio
    Saturday, Jan 24
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Evansville, Ind. 3:00 PM Free Audio
    Wednesday, Jan 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 7:05 PM Free Audio
    SIU