Men's Basketball walk-on tryouts on Sept. 5




    Men's Basketball Home

     
    HEADLINES
    Saluki Basketball teams host annual Media Day

    Saluki Basketball teams to host Homecoming Hoops event on Oct. 25

    Men's Basketball releases 2014-15 schedule

    RELATED LINKS
    Official Athletics Twitter
    Official Athletics Facebook
    Official Athletics YouTube
    Desktop Wallpapers
    NATIONAL COVERAGE

    CBSSports.com Hoops

    Top 25 Rankings

    Bracketology


    Aug. 23, 2012

    The men's basketball team will hold walk-on tryouts on Wednesday, Sept. 5, from 6:30 to 8:30 p.m. at SIU Arena. Registration begins at 5:30 p.m.

    To try out, a student must bring documentation of a physical that has taken place within the past six months, or must have a completed Athletic Department Tryout History and Physical Form. Other forms that must be completed include Sickle Cell Testing Declination Form, Release of Potential Liability, and Medical Consent for Treatment of a Minor Child (if under 18 years of age). These forms can be picked up in the men's basketball office in the Boydston Center.

    Contact Kyle Osborne at ozzy30@siu.edu with questions.

     

     

    Saturday, Nov 1
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 7:05 PM
    Saturday, Nov 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 3:05 PM
    Saturday, Nov 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball St. Louis, Mo. 7:00 PM
    Tuesday, Nov 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Nashville, Tenn. 7:00 PM
    Friday, Nov 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Kent, Ohio 6:30 PM
    Saturday, Nov 22
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Kent, Ohio 4:00 PM
    Sunday, Nov 23
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Kent, Ohio 12:00 PM
    Saturday, Nov 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 3:05 PM
    Wednesday, Dec 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Edwardsville, Ill. 7:00 PM
    Saturday, Dec 6
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 7:35 PM
    SIU