Men's Basketball Six-Pack ticket special




    Men's Basketball Home

     
    HEADLINES
    Loyola hands Men's Basketball a 73-59 home loss

    Men's Basketball hosts Loyola in BlackOut Cancer game on Saturday

    Shockers cruise past Men's Basketball, 76-55

    RELATED LINKS
    Official Athletics Twitter
    Official Athletics Facebook
    Official Athletics YouTube
    Desktop Wallpapers
    NATIONAL COVERAGE

    CBSSports.com Hoops

    Top 25 Rankings

    Bracketology


    Dec. 8, 2010

    CARBONDALE, Ill. - Looking for that special gift for your fellow Saluki fan? How about a Six-Pack of men's basketball tickets at a special price?

    Starting Thursday, fans can pick any six Southern Illinois men's basketball home games for just $54. That's a savings of $24 off the single-game price.

    Tickets can be purchased on-line, at the SIU Arena Ticket Office and by calling 877-SALUKIS.

    Also available from the ticket office are tickets to Saturday's road game at Western Kentucky. These tickets are $12.

     

     

    Wednesday, Feb 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Terre Haute, Ind. 6:00 PM
    Saturday, Feb 13
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 3:00 PM
    Wednesday, Feb 17
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 7:00 PM
    Saturday, Feb 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Evansville, Ind. 3:00 PM
    Wednesday, Feb 24
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Normal, Ill. 6:00 PM
    Saturday, Feb 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 7:00 PM
    Thursday, Mar 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball St. Louis, Mo. TBA
    Friday, Mar 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball St. Louis, Mo. TBA
    Saturday, Mar 5
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball St. Louis, Mo. TBA
    Sunday, Mar 6
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball St. Louis, Mo. 1:05 PM