Results/News Releases

    2008 SALUKI FOOTBALL SCHEDULE
     
    Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
    Sat., Sep. 6 vs. Hampton (Maroon Out) Carbondale, Ill. W, 37-31
    Sat., Sep. 13 at Northwestern TV Evanston, Ill. L, 33-7
    Sat., Sep. 27 vs. Northern Iowa (Family Weekend) TV Carbondale, Ill. W, 27-24
    Sat., Oct. 4 at North Dakota State Fargo, N.D. L, 35-27
    Sat., Oct. 11 vs. Indiana State (Homecoming) TV Carbondale, Ill. W, 60-7
    Sat., Oct. 18 at Youngstown State TV Youngstown, Ohio W, 33-0
    Sat., Oct. 25 at Missouri State TV Springfield, Mo. W, 23-17
    Sat., Nov. 1 vs. North Dakota (Military Appreciation Day) Carbondale, Ill. W, 40-21
    Sat., Nov. 8 vs. Western Illinois (Band Day) Carbondale, Ill. W, 24-14
    Sat., Nov. 15 vs. South Dakota State (Senior Day) Carbondale, Ill. W, 38-35
    Sat., Nov. 22 at Illinois State Normal, Ill. W, 17-10 (OT)
    Sat., Nov. 29 vs. New Hampshire Carbondale, Ill. L, 29-20
    There Are No Upcoming Events
     

    Expand [ + ]
     
     
     
    Schedule Key
     
     
    Home Event
     
    Away Event








    Saturday, Oct 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Football Carbondale, Ill. 6:00 PM Free Audio
    Saturday, Oct 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Football Fargo, N.D. 1:00 PM Free Audio
    Saturday, Oct 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Football Youngstown, Ohio 3:00 PM Free Audio
    Saturday, Oct 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Football Carbondale, Ill. 6:00 PM
    Saturday, Nov 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Football Springfield, Mo. 2:00 PM Free Audio
    Saturday, Nov 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Football Carbondale, Ill. 2:00 PM Free Audio
    Saturday, Nov 22
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Football Normal, Ill. 1:00 PM Free Audio
    SIU