Southern Illinois Football Schedule

    Season
    2015 SCHEDULE
    Overall
    0-0
    Conf.
    0-0
    Home
    0-0
    Away
    0-0
     
    Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
    Sat., Sep. 5 at Indiana Bloomington, Ind. TBA
    Sat., Sep. 12 at SEMO Cape Girardeau, Mo. TBA
    Sat., Oct. 3 at Western Illinois * Macomb, Ill. TBA
    Sat., Oct. 10 vs. Missouri State * Carbondale, Ill. TBA
    Sat., Oct. 17 at Indiana State * Terre Haute, Ind. TBA
    Sat., Oct. 24 vs. Youngstown State * Carbondale, Ill. TBA
    Sat., Oct. 31 vs. North Dakota State * Carbondale, Ill. TBA
    Sat., Nov. 7 at South Dakota * Vermillion, S.D. TBA
    Sat., Nov. 14 vs. Illinois State * Carbondale, Ill. TBA
    Sat., Nov. 21 at Northern Iowa * Cedar Falls, Iowa TBA
    There Are No Upcoming Events
     

    Expand [ + ]
     
     
     
    Schedule Key
     
     
    Home Event
     
    Away Event
    *
    Conference Event

    Rankings reflect FCS Coaches Poll for the week of the game

    SIU