Southern Illinois Football Schedule

    Season
    2014 SCHEDULE
    Overall
    5-3
    Conf.
    2-2
    Home
    4-0
    Away
    1-3
     
    Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
    Thu., Aug. 28 vs. Taylor Carbondale, Ill. W, 45-0
    Sat., Sep. 6 at No. 14 Eastern Illinois Charleston, Ill. W, 38-21
    Sat., Sep. 13 vs. SEMO Carbondale, Ill. W, 50-23
    Sat., Sep. 20 at Purdue TV West Lafayette, Ind. L, 35-13
    Sat., Sep. 27 vs. Western Illinois (Family Weekend) * Carbondale, Ill. W, 34-17
    Sat., Oct. 4 vs. South Dakota * Carbondale, Ill. W, 41-10
    Sat., Oct. 11 at No. 1 North Dakota State * Fargo, N.D. L, 38-10
    Sat., Oct. 18 at No. 19 Youngstown State * TV Youngstown, Ohio L, 26-14
    Sat., Oct. 25 vs. No. 24 Indiana State (Homecoming) * TV Carbondale, Ill. 6:00 p.m. CT
    Sat., Nov. 8 at Missouri State * Springfield, Mo. 2:00 p.m. CT
    Sat., Nov. 15 vs. Northern Iowa * TV Carbondale, Ill. 2:00 p.m. CT
    Sat., Nov. 22 at Illinois State * TV Normal, Ill. 1:00 p.m. CT
    There Are No Upcoming Events
     

    Expand [ + ]
     
     
     
    Schedule Key
     
     
    Home Event
     
    Away Event
    *
    Conference Event

    Saturday, Oct 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Football Carbondale, Ill. 6:00 PM
    Saturday, Nov 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Football Springfield, Mo. 2:00 PM Free Audio
    Saturday, Nov 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Football Carbondale, Ill. 2:00 PM Free Audio
    Saturday, Nov 22
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Football Normal, Ill. 1:00 PM Free Audio
    SIU