Saluki Coaches Caravan to make four stops in region in late May

    Barry Hinson

    Barry Hinson
    Men's Basketball Home

     
    HEADLINES
    Barry Hinson's BBQ Sauce debuts at Thursday's football game

    Saluki Athletics to offer fans live audio streams for free

    Barry Hinson in ALS Ice Bucket Challenge

    RELATED LINKS
    Official Athletics Twitter
    Official Athletics Facebook
    Official Athletics YouTube
    Desktop Wallpapers
    NATIONAL COVERAGE

    CBSSports.com Hoops

    Top 25 Rankings

    Bracketology


    May 9, 2014

    CARBONDALE, Ill. - Saluki basketball head coaches Barry Hinson and Cindy Stein, plus football head coach Dale Lennon will headline this year's Saluki Coaches Caravan, which is slated to make four stops throughout the region during the month of May.

    Each stop on the caravan will feature a 60-minute reception followed by a 30-minute program, in which Saluki coaches, student-athletes and Athletic Department staff, including AD Mario Moccia, will speak to fans.

    Appetizers will be provided and a cash bar will be available. Don't miss this great opportunity to visit with the Salukis. No RSVP is required.

    2014 Saluki Coaches Caravan Schedule

    Tuesday, May 20, 5:30 p.m.
    Murphysboro, IL -- 17th Street Bar & Grill

    Wednesday, May 21, 5:30 p.m.
    Marion, IL -- 17th Street Bar & Grill

    Thursday, May 22, 5:30 p.m.
    Harrisburg, IL -- Wooded Hills Bar & Grill

    Thursday, May 29, 5:30 p.m.
    Fairview Heights, IL -- Bandana's BBQ

     

     

    Saturday, Sept 6
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Football Charleston, Ill. 6:00 PM Free Audio
    Saturday, Sept 13
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Football Carbondale, Ill. 6:00 PM Free Audio
    Saturday, Sept 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Football West Lafayette, Ind. TBA Free Audio
    Saturday, Sept 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Football Carbondale, Ill. 6:00 PM Free Audio
    Saturday, Oct 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Football Carbondale, Ill. 6:00 PM Free Audio
    Saturday, Oct 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Football Fargo, N.D. 1:00 PM Free Audio
    Saturday, Oct 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Football Youngstown, Ohio 3:00 PM Free Audio
    Saturday, Oct 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Football Carbondale, Ill. 6:00 PM
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket