2011-12 Roster
    Coaches 

    NameYearHometown (Last School)
    brown bradyBrady Brown1FRRobinson, Ill. (Robinson)
    cauldwell brandonBrandon Cauldwell5JROzark, Mo. (Harding University)
    erickson jakeJake Erickson5JRSpringfield, Ill. (Sacred Heart Griffin)
    goelzhauser joeJoe Goelzhauser7SREvansville, Ind. (John A. Logan)
    harp jaredJared Harp7SRBenton, Ill. (Rend Lake)
    miller jeffreyJeffrey Miller5JRCentralia, Ill. (Centralia)
    stocks jamieJamie Stocks7SRCampbell Hill, Ill. (John A. Logan)
    tate georgeGeorge Tate3SOSpringfield, Ill. (Springfield High Schol)
    williams richieRichie Williams7SRPerkinston, Miss. (Mississippi Gulf Coast)

    Coaches

    Leroy Newton - Head Coach
    Monday, Sept 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Edwardsville, Ill. All Day
    Tuesday, Sept 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Edwardsville, Ill. All Day
    Sunday, Sept 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Normal, Ill. All Day
    Monday, Sept 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Normal, Ill. All Day
    Monday, Sept 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Louisville, Ky. All Day
    Tuesday, Sept 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Louisville, Ky. All Day
    Monday, Oct 6
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Paris, Tenn. All Day
    Tuesday, Oct 7
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Paris, Tenn. All Day
    Monday, Oct 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Hopkinsville, Ky. All Day
    Tuesday, Oct 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Hopkinsville, Ky. All Day
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket