2011-12 Roster
    Coaches 

    NameYearHometown (Last School)
    brown bradyBrady Brown1FRRobinson, Ill. (Robinson)
    cauldwell brandonBrandon Cauldwell5JROzark, Mo. (Harding University)
    erickson jakeJake Erickson5JRSpringfield, Ill. (Sacred Heart Griffin)
    goelzhauser joeJoe Goelzhauser7SREvansville, Ind. (John A. Logan)
    harp jaredJared Harp7SRBenton, Ill. (Rend Lake)
    miller jeffreyJeffrey Miller5JRCentralia, Ill. (Centralia)
    stocks jamieJamie Stocks7SRCampbell Hill, Ill. (John A. Logan)
    tate georgeGeorge Tate3SOSpringfield, Ill. (Springfield High Schol)
    williams richieRichie Williams7SRPerkinston, Miss. (Mississippi Gulf Coast)

    Coaches

    Leroy Newton - Head Coach
    Monday, Apr 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Sunrise Beach, Mo. All Day The Club at Porto Cima
    Tuesday, Apr 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Sunrise Beach, Mo. All Day The Club at Porto Cima
    Thursday, May 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf TBD All Day TBD
    Friday, May 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf TBD All Day TBD
    Saturday, May 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf TBD All Day TBD
    Friday, May 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Bradenton, Fla. All Day The Concession Golf Club
    Saturday, May 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Bradenton, Fla. All Day The Concession Golf Club
    Sunday, May 31
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Bradenton, Fla. All Day The Concession Golf Club
    Monday, June 1
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Bradenton, Fla. All Day The Concession Golf Club
    Tuesday, June 2
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Bradenton, Fla. All Day The Concession Golf Club