2013-14 Roster
    Coaches 

    NameHTWTYearHometownHigh SchoolLast College
    brown bradyBrady Brown766-41655JRRobinson, Ill.Robinson
    harms calebCaleb Harms685-81907SRBeatrice, Neb.BeatriceSoutheast CC
    hawn charlesCharles Hawn705-101601FRWaterloo, Ill.Waterloo
    haxel ryanRyan Haxel746-21853SOSt. Louis, Mo.Westminster Christian Academy
    mitchell andrewAndrew Mitchell726-01955JRBenton, Ill.BentonJohn A Logan
    novara drewDrew Novara715-111503SOMuphysboro, Ill.Murphysboro
    patton benBen Patton715-111703SOSpringfield, Ill.Lanphier
    souchek stevenSteven Souchek695-91705JRColumbia, Ill.Gibault CatholicJohn A. Logan
    tate georgeGeorge Tate715-111887SRSpringfield, Ill.Springfield
    thompson wadeWade Thompson685-81555JRMt. Carmel, Ill.Mt. CarmelMurray State

    Coaches


    Monday, Apr 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Sunrise Beach, Mo. All Day The Club at Porto Cima
    Tuesday, Apr 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Sunrise Beach, Mo. All Day The Club at Porto Cima
    Thursday, May 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf TBD All Day TBD
    Friday, May 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf TBD All Day TBD
    Saturday, May 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf TBD All Day TBD
    Friday, May 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Bradenton, Fla. All Day The Concession Golf Club
    Saturday, May 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Bradenton, Fla. All Day The Concession Golf Club
    Sunday, May 31
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Bradenton, Fla. All Day The Concession Golf Club
    Monday, June 1
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Bradenton, Fla. All Day The Concession Golf Club
    Tuesday, June 2
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Bradenton, Fla. All Day The Concession Golf Club