Ryan Hudson
    Ryan Hudson

    Class:
    Senior

    Hometown:
    Herrin, Ill.

    High School:
    Herrin

    Last College:
    Kentucky Wesleyan

    Birthdate:
    12/06/1989


    Updated October 2, 2009

    Pre-SIU / Kentucky Wesleyan
    Earned Top Freshman for the 2008-09 season

    High School / Herrin
    Started playing golf his junior year, qualified for regionals with a 38.3 average...Sectional qualifier as a senior shooting an average 36.3...Earned all-conference honors both years

    Personal
    Full name is Ryan Michael Hudson...A finance major...Has two sisters...Son of Mike and Jory Hudson...Born Dec. 6, 1989, in Carbondale, Ill.

    Monday, Apr 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Sunrise Beach, Mo. All Day The Club at Porto Cima
    Tuesday, Apr 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Sunrise Beach, Mo. All Day The Club at Porto Cima
    Thursday, May 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf TBD All Day TBD
    Friday, May 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf TBD All Day TBD
    Saturday, May 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf TBD All Day TBD
    Friday, May 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Bradenton, Fla. All Day The Concession Golf Club
    Saturday, May 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Bradenton, Fla. All Day The Concession Golf Club
    Sunday, May 31
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Bradenton, Fla. All Day The Concession Golf Club
    Monday, June 1
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Bradenton, Fla. All Day The Concession Golf Club
    Tuesday, June 2
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Bradenton, Fla. All Day The Concession Golf Club