2014-15 Roster
    Coaches 

    NameHTWTYearHometownHigh SchoolLast College
    brown bradyBrady Brown756-31707SRRobinson, Ill.Robinson
    hawn charlesCharles Hawn705-101653SOWaterloo, Ill.Waterloo
    haxel ryanRyan Haxel746-21855JRSt. Louis, Mo.Westminster Christian Academy
    mitchell andrewAndrew Mitchell726-01957SRBenton, Ill.BentonJohn A Logan
    novara drewDrew Novara715-111505JRMuphysboro, Ill.Murphysboro
    patton benBen Patton715-111705JRSpringfield, Ill.Lanphier
    souchek stevenSteven Souchek685-81757SRColumbia, Ill.Gibault CatholicJohn A. Logan
    thompson wadeWade Thompson685-81557SRMt. Carmel, Ill.Mt. CarmelMurray State

    Coaches

    Justin Fetcho - Head Coach

    Monday, Sept 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Edwardsville, Ill. All Day
    Tuesday, Sept 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Edwardsville, Ill. All Day
    Sunday, Sept 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Normal, Ill. All Day
    Monday, Sept 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Normal, Ill. All Day
    Monday, Sept 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Louisville, Ky. All Day
    Tuesday, Sept 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Louisville, Ky. All Day
    Monday, Oct 6
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Paris, Tenn. All Day
    Tuesday, Oct 7
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Paris, Tenn. All Day
    Monday, Oct 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Hopkinsville, Ky. All Day
    Tuesday, Oct 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Hopkinsville, Ky. All Day
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket