Steven Souchek
     

    Tournament Date(s) Rounds Scores Par Rank
    SIUE Derek Dolenc Invitational 9/10/2013 3 76-79-75=230   +14   t-47th/70
    D.A. Weibring Intercollegiate 9/16/2013 3 77-70-78=225   +12   t-46th/78
    Jim Colbert Intercollegiate 10/1/2013 3 77-75-75=227   +11   7th/53
    Skyhawk Fall Classic 10/8/2013 3 71-73-74=218   +2   t-31st/87
    F&M Bank APSU Intercollegiate 10/15/2013 3 74-67-75=216   E   t-14th/87
    Frito Lay/Taco Bell Intercollegiate 2/17/2014 2 86-85=171   +27   67th/84
    SEASON TOTALS 17 1287 Avg. 75.71 +4 -

    Friday, Feb 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Palm Desert, Calif. All Day
    Saturday, Feb 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Palm Desert, Calif. All Day
    Sunday, Feb 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Palm Desert, Calif. All Day
    Monday, Mar 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Jackson, Tenn. All Day
    Tuesday, Mar 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Jackson, Tenn. All Day
    Sunday, Mar 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Sevierville, Tenn. All Day
    Monday, Mar 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Sevierville, Tenn. All Day
    Tuesday, Mar 22
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Sevierville, Tenn. All Day
    Saturday, Apr 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Columbus, Ohio All Day
    Sunday, Apr 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Columbus, Ohio All Day