2010-11 Roster




    NAMEClassHometown (Last School)
    cavero jorgeJorge Cavero1FRLima, Peru (Nivel A)
    cuadrillero rafaelRafael Cuadrillero1FRMadrid, Spain (La Salle Maravillas)
    de beenhouwer falkFalk De Beenhouwer7SRKapellen, Belgium (Lindsey Wilson College)
    do val carlosCarlos Do Val1FRRibeirao, Brazil (COC Ribeirao Preto)
    fabik adamAdam Fabik1FRSvitavou, Czech Republic (Trida Kapitana Jarose 14)
    florez brandonBrandon Florez3SOMcKinney, Texas (McKinney North)
    rodier stanislasStanislas Rodier5JRParis, France (Tyler Junior College)
    snyder jordanJordan Snyder3SOSt. Louis, Mo. (Missouri)
    spahic orhanOrhan Spahic3SOSarajevo, Bosnia (Druga Gimnazija)
    Dann Nelson - Head Coach
    Hugo Vidal - Graduate Assistant Coach
    Tuesday, Sept 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Thursday, Oct 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Friday, Oct 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Saturday, Oct 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Sunday, Oct 12
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Monday, Oct 13
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Saturday, Oct 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. All Day
    Friday, Oct 31
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Saturday, Nov 1
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Sunday, Nov 2
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    SIU