2009-2010 Roster




    2009-2010 Roster
    Coaches

    NAMEClassHometown (Last School)
    Pavlo BuryiSOKiev, Ukraine (Kiev Classical School of Oriental Languages)
    Falk De BeenhouwerJRKapellen, Belgium (Lindsey Wilson College)
    Brandon FlorezFRMcKinney, Texas (McKinney North)
    Chikara KideraFRSt. Louis, Mo. (American Heritage)
    Anton LeonenkoSRCalgary, Canada (Montana State)
    Mpilo MigogoSRHarare, Zimbabwe (Indiana State)
    Chris NowakJRGlenview, Ill. (South Alabama)
    Jordan SnyderFRSt. Louis, Mo. (Pattonville)
    Orhan SpahicFRSarajevo, Bosnia (Druga Gimnazija)
    Lucas WakedSRRio de Janeiro, Brazil (Colegio PH)

    Coaches

    Dann Nelson - Head Coach
    Hugo Vidal - Graduate Assistant Coach


    Saturday, Sept 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Sunday, Sept 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Monday, Sept 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Tuesday, Sept 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Thursday, Oct 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Friday, Oct 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Saturday, Oct 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Sunday, Oct 12
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Monday, Oct 13
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Saturday, Oct 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. All Day
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket