2012-2013 Roster
    Coaches 

    NAMEClassHometown (Last School)
    admiraal martijnMartijn Admiraal3SOLutjebroek, Holland
    cavero jorgeJorge Cavero4RS SOLima, Peru (Nivel A)
    cherradi badrBadr Cherradi7SRLyon, France (Shorter University)
    cuadrillero rafaelRafael Cuadrillero5JRMadrid, Spain (La Salle Maravillas)
    florez brandonBrandon Florez7SRMcKinney, Texas (McKinney North)
    opieczonek szymonSzymon Opieczonek3SONaklow, Poland
    rigby jonnyJonny Rigby1FRLancashire, England (Winstanley)
    spahic orhanOrhan Spahic7SRSarajevo, Bosnia (Druga Gimnazija)

    Coaches

    Dann Nelson - Head Coach
    Alejandro Vial - Graduate Assistant Coach

    Wednesday, Mar 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Sunday, Mar 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Hattiesburg, Miss. 2:00 PM
    Monday, Mar 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Hattiesburg, Miss. 11:00 AM
    Tuesday, Mar 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Mobile, Ala. 2:00 PM
    Saturday, Mar 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 10:00 AM
    Tuesday, Mar 24
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Louisville, Ky. 11:00 AM
    Friday, Mar 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Saturday, Mar 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Sunday, Mar 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Wednesday, Apr 1
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Wichita, Kans. 2:00 PM
    SIU