Southern Illinois Men's Tennis Archive

    2005-2006 SCHEDULE
     
    Date Opponent / Event Location Time
    Fri., Sep. 16 Middle Tennessee Fall Classic Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Sat., Sep. 17 Middle Tennessee Fall Classic Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Sun., Sep. 18 Middle Tennessee Fall Classic Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Fri., Sep. 23 Bradley Invite Peoria, Ill. 9:00 a.m. CT
    Sat., Sep. 24 Bradley Invite Peoria, Ill. 9:00 a.m. CT
    Fri., Oct. 14 Louisville Invitational Louisville, Ky. All Day
    Sat., Oct. 15 Louisville Invitational Louisville, Ky. All Day
    Sun., Oct. 16 Louisville Invitational Louisville, Ky. All Day
    Thu., Oct. 20 ITA Mid American Regionals Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Fri., Oct. 21 ITA Mid American Regionals Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Sat., Oct. 22 ITA Mid American Regionals Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Fri., Jan. 20 at Dayton Richmond, Ky. W, 4-1
    Sat., Jan. 21 at Xavier Richmond, Ky. L, 4-3
      at Louisville Louisville, Ky. L, 7-0
    Sun., Jan. 22 at Eastern Kentucky Richmond, Ky. L, 4-3
    Fri., Jan. 27 MVC Individual Championships Des Moines, Iowa TBA
    Sat., Jan. 28 MVC Individual Championships Des Moines, Iowa TBA
    Sun., Jan. 29 MVC Individual Championships Des Moines, Iowa TBA
    Sat., Feb. 18 at Marquette Milwaukee, Wis. L, 5-2
    Fri., Mar. 10 at Eastern Illinois Charleston, Ill. W, 6-1
    Tue., Mar. 14 at Charleston Southern Charleston, S.C. T, 2-2
    Wed., Mar. 15 at Kutztown Hilton Head, S.C. W, 4-3
    Thu., Mar. 16 at Campbellsville Hilton Head, S.C. W, 7-0
    Thu., Mar. 23 vs. Southern Indiana Carbondale, Ill. W, 6-0
    Sat., Mar. 25 vs. Indiana State Carbondale, Ill. L, 4-3
    Wed., Mar. 29 at Murray State Paducah, Ky. W, 4-3
    Fri., Mar. 31 at Northern Illinois Rockford, Ill. W, 4-3
    Sat., Apr. 1 at Illinois-Chicago Chicago, Ill. W, 6-1
    Sun., Apr. 2 at Chicago State Chicago, Ill. W, 6-1
    Sat., Apr. 8 vs. Missouri State Carbondale, Ill. L, 5-2
    Sun., Apr. 9 vs. Wichita State Carbondale, Ill. W, 5-2
    Sat., Apr. 15 at Drake Des Moines, Iowa L, 4-3
    Sun., Apr. 16 at Creighton Omaha, Neb. W, 7-0
    Sat., Apr. 22 vs. Bradley Carbondale, Ill. L, 4-3
    Sun., Apr. 23 vs. Illinois State Carbondale, Ill. L, 7-0
    Fri., Apr. 28 Drake/MVC Tourn. Des Moines, Iowa L, 4-0
    There Are No Upcoming Events
     

    Expand [ + ]
     
     
     
    Schedule Key
     
     
    Home Event
     
    Away Event
    Saturday, Jan 17
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Knoxville, Tenn. 2:30 PM
    Sunday, Jan 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Knoxville, Tenn. 12:00 PM
    Monday, Jan 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Knoxville, Tenn. 6:00 PM
    SIU