Southern Illinois Men's Tennis Archive

    2008-2009 SCHEDULE
     
    Date Opponent / Event Location Time
    Fri., Sep. 19 Louisiana-Lafayette Invitational Lafayette, La. All Day
    Sat., Sep. 20 Louisiana-Lafayette Invitational Lafayette, La. All Day
    Sun., Sep. 21 Louisiana-Lafayette Invitational Lafayette, La. All Day
    Sat., Oct. 4 ITA All American Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Sun., Oct. 5 ITA All American Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Mon., Oct. 6 ITA All American Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Fri., Oct. 10 Louisville Invitational Louisville, Ky. All Day
    Sat., Oct. 11 Louisville Invitational Louisville, Ky. All Day
    Sun., Oct. 12 Louisville Invitational Louisville, Ky. All Day
    Wed., Oct. 15 ITA Central Regional Fayetteville, Ark. All Day
    Thu., Oct. 16 ITA Central Regional Fayetteville, Ark. All Day
    Fri., Oct. 17 ITA Central Regional Fayetteville, Ark. All Day
    Sat., Oct. 18 ITA Central Regional Fayetteville, Ark. All Day
    Sun., Oct. 19 ITA Central Regional Fayetteville, Ark. All Day
    Fri., Jan. 23 MVC Individual Tournament Omaha, Neb. All Day
    Sat., Jan. 24 MVC Individual Tournament Omaha, Neb. All Day
    Sun., Jan. 25 MVC Individual Tournament Omaha, Neb. All Day
    Sat., Feb. 21 Murray State Carbondale, Ill. W, 7-0
    Sun., Mar. 1 at Indiana Bloomington, Ind. L, 6-1
    Sat., Mar. 7 vs. Wright State Carbondale, Ill. W, 7-0
    Sun., Mar. 8 at Louisville Louisville, Ky. L, 7-0
    Wed., Mar. 11 at Southern University Baton Rouge, La. W, 7-0
    Thu., Mar. 12 at Nicholls State Thibodeaux, La. L, 4-3
    Fri., Mar. 13 at New Orleans University New Orleans, La. L, 4-3
    Thu., Mar. 19 SIU-Edwardsville Carbondale, Ill. W, 7-0
    Fri., Mar. 20 vs. Saint Louis Carbondale, Ill. W, 6-1
    Sun., Mar. 22 IUPUI Carbondale, Ill. W, 7-0
    Thu., Mar. 26 UT-Martin Carbondale, Ill. W, 6-1
    Sat., Mar. 28 vs. Northern Illinois Carbondale, Ill. W, 5-2
    Sun., Mar. 29 vs. Illinois-Chicago Carbondale, Ill. W, 5-2
    Wed., Apr. 1 at Tennessee Tech Cookeville, Tenn. L, 4-3
    Sat., Apr. 4 vs. Creighton Carbondale, Ill. W, 7-0
    Sun., Apr. 5 vs. Drake University Carbondale, Ill. L, 4-2
    Wed., Apr. 8 at Indiana State Terre Haute, Ind. W, 5-2
    Sat., Apr. 11 at Wichita State Wichita, Kan. W, 4-3
    Tue., Apr. 14 vs. Eastern Illinois Carbondale, Ill. W, 6-0
    Sat., Apr. 18 at Illinois State Normal, Ill. W, 6-1
    Sun., Apr. 19 at Bradley Peoria, Ill. W, 7-0
    Fri., Apr. 24 MVC Championships Omaha, Neb. W, 4-0
    Sat., Apr. 25 MVC Championships Omaha, Neb. W, 4-3
    Sun., Apr. 26 MVC Championships Omaha, Neb. W, 4-3
    Fri., May 8 UCLA (NCAA Tournament) Los Angeles, Calif. L, 4-0
    There Are No Upcoming Events
     

    Expand [ + ]
     
     
     
    Schedule Key
     
     
    Home Event
     
    Away Event








    Saturday, Sept 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Sunday, Sept 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Monday, Sept 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Tuesday, Sept 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Thursday, Oct 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Friday, Oct 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Saturday, Oct 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Sunday, Oct 12
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Monday, Oct 13
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Saturday, Oct 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. All Day
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket