Southern Illinois Men's Tennis Archive

    2010-2011 SCHEDULE
    Overall
    11-8
    Conf.
    2-3
    Home
    6-2
    Away
    4-5
    Neutral
    1-1
     
    Date Opponent / Event Location Time
    Purdue Invitational
    Fri., Sep. 17 Purdue Invitational Lafayette, Ind. All Day
    Sat., Sep. 18 Purdue Invitational Lafayette, Ind. All Day
    Sun., Sep. 19 Purdue Invitational Lafayette, Ind. All Day
    Austin Peay Invite
    Fri., Sep. 24 Austin Peay Invite Clarksville, Tenn. All Day
    Sat., Sep. 25 Austin Peay Invite Clarksville, Tenn. All Day
    Sun., Sep. 26 Austin Peay Invite Clarksville, Tenn. All Day
    Paducah Sun Open
    Sat., Oct. 9 Paducah Sun Open Paducah, KY All Day
    Sun., Oct. 10 Paducah Sun Open Paducah, KY No Team Scores
    Saluki Invite
    Sun., Oct. 17 Saluki Invite Carbondale, Ill. All Day
    ITA Central Regional
    Thu., Oct. 21 ITA Central Regional Norman, Okla. All Day
    Fri., Oct. 22 ITA Central Regional Norman, Okla. All Day
    Sat., Oct. 23 ITA Central Regional Norman, Okla. All Day
    Sun., Oct. 24 ITA Central Regional Norman, Okla. All Day
    Missouri Valley Individual Championships
    Fri., Jan. 21 Missouri Valley Individual Championships Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Sat., Jan. 22 Missouri Valley Individual Championships Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Sun., Jan. 23 Missouri Valley Individual Championships Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Sat., Feb. 5 at Morehead State Morehead, Ky. W, 6-0
    Fri., Feb. 11 at Austin Peay Clarksville, Tenn. L, 4-3
    Sun., Feb. 20 vs. Saint Louis Carbondale, Ill. W, 7-0
    Sat., Feb. 26 vs. Western Illinois Carbondale, Ill. W, 7-0
    Sun., Feb. 27 vs. Northern Illinois Carbondale, Ill. W, 5-2
    Sun., Mar. 6 vs. Murray State Carbondale, Ill. W, 6-1
    Mon., Mar. 14 at Georgia Southern Statesboro, Ga. L, 4-3
    Tue., Mar. 15 at George Mason Hilton Head, SC W, 5-2
    Wed., Mar. 16 at South Carolina State Hilton Head, SC L, 4-2
    Tue., Mar. 29 vs. Vincennes University Carbondale, Ill. L, 4-3
    Wed., Apr. 6 vs. Eastern Illinois Carbondale, Ill. W, 5-2
    Sat., Apr. 9 at Wichita State * Wichita, Kan. L, 6-1
    Tue., Apr. 12 at SIUE Edwardsville, Ill. W, 6-1
    Sat., Apr. 16 vs. Creighton * Carbondale, Ill. W, 6-1
    Sun., Apr. 17 vs. Drake University * Carbondale, Ill. L, 5-2
    Fri., Apr. 22 at Bradley * Peoria, Ill. W, 4-3
    Sat., Apr. 23 at Illinois State * Bloomington, Ill. L, 7-0
    Missouri Valley Team Championships
    Fri., Apr. 29 vs. Bradley St. Louis, Mo. W, 4-3
    Sat., Apr. 30 vs. Drake University St. Louis, Mo. L, 4-0
    There Are No Upcoming Events
     

    Expand [ + ]
     
     
     
    Schedule Key
     
     
    Home Event
     
    Away Event
    *
    Conference Event








    Saturday, Apr 26
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Bloomington, Ill. 2:00 PM Live Results
    Sunday, Apr 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Bloomington, Ill. All Day Live Results
    Friday, May 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis TBA All Day
    Saturday, May 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis TBA All Day
    Sunday, May 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis TBA All Day
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket