Carlos Do Val
    Carlos Do Val

    Class:
    Junior

    Hometown:
    Ribeirao, Brazil

    High School:
    COC Ribeirao Preto

    Weight:
    236

    Birthdate:
    05/11/1991


    Carlos Do Val went 10-8 in his first season at SIU.


    2010-11: Went 10-8 in singles in his first year at SIU; went 7-5 at No. 5, 2-3 at No. 4 and 1-0 at No. 3...Had two winning streaks this season: a five match streak from Feb. 5 to Feb. 27; and a four match streak from April 12-22...Went 7-10 in doubles with partner Jorge Cavero.

    Personal: Born May 11, 1991, in Ribeirao, Brazil...Son of Carlos and Silvia...Has one brother, Luiz...Majoring in Sports Administration.

    Friday, Feb 6
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Clarksville, Tenn. 4:00 PM
    Saturday, Feb 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Chicago, Ill. 6:30 PM
    Sunday, Feb 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Valparaiso, Ind. 12:00 PM
    Friday, Feb 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 12:00 PM
    Saturday, Feb 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 10:00 AM
    Wednesday, Feb 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Saturday, Feb 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 2:00 PM
    Sunday, Mar 1
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Sunday, Mar 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Hattiesburg, Miss. 2:00 PM
    Monday, Mar 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Hattiesburg, Miss. 11:00 AM
    SIU